We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you like breakfast ....”

Toula's Trailside Cafe
Ranked #13 of 138 Restaurants in Tarpon Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Greek, Healthy
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Level Contributor
35 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“If you like breakfast ....”
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

Great food , Great people.
Food is simple but delicious
I would go back next time I'm in Tarpon Springs

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Foneguy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    33
    7
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderfull little cafe for breakfast”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Friendly staff, good hearty breakfast, very clean restaurant located in a convinient area within Tarpon Springs

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shanyadee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“There's a reason why we're regulars”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

We love this place and can't help but find ourselves here every Saturday for breakfast. The food and service is excellent! If the weather is nice and you want to sit outside there are 4 tables so that you can relax and watch the passersby on the Pinellas County Trail. We have tried lunch and breakfast and they are always delicious and consistent. The staff is always tentative and friendly. We always bring our friends and family here to experience this delightful cafe in the heart of Tarpon Springs.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MindyHuskey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinity, Florida
Level Contributor
43 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Delicious Breakfast!”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

After reading the reviews of TA we decided to go to Toula's on Sunday. We were greeted warmly at the door and were immediately waited on. The menu is pretty original with many dishes for vegetarians and meat eaters. Between all of us we had the Fiesta Bake, Almond French Toast, Blueberry Pancakes,and eggs with bacon and everyone really enjoyed their meal. We can't wait to go for lunch!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maria Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarpon Springs, Fl
Level Contributor
241 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

Delicious food, fabulous people! Fantastic cafe! We Love this place and have been frequenting it for years!
We would go more oftenif only we liked closer!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MeredithandJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toula's Trailside Cafe also viewed

Tarpon Springs, FL
 

Been to Toula's Trailside Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing