We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best food in town”
Review of Damn Good Food - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Damn Good Food
Price range: $3 - $13
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Great pizza, wings, sandwiches, salads and pastas. All made from scratch.
Tarpon Springs, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best food in town”
Reviewed April 11, 2011

eat here all the time and have never had a complaint! definitely the best food in town!!!!!!

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ir1shprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    0
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm Harbor, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Philly is awesome!!”
Reviewed March 21, 2011

The philly cheese steak is excellent!!! The place never fails to be damn good! Service is friendly and fantastic!

  • Visited March 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BobHurdtheBird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Damn Good Food is the BOMB!”
Reviewed March 6, 2011

Everything that I order from them is AMAZING! The service is awesome! They are soooo nice on the phone and there is fast and easy! I would recommend this place to anyone! If you want some yummy, awesome food for cheap, then Damn Good Food is PERFECT for you!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mabes54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“DAMN Good Food!”
Reviewed February 17, 2011

So glad I made it to get some Damn Good Food! I am so picky about my Rueben sandwiches...but man, this is the best one I've ever had! And the Damn good sauce is AMAZING. Absolute perfection! It is great on onion rings, fries, your sandwich...anything! The Juicy Lucy is wonderful as well. Get yourself some DAMN GOOD FOOD!!!!

  • Visited February 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kaleigh14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Harbor, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sure is Damn Good Food”
Reviewed February 17, 2011

Food in this establishment is outstanding. I had the Damn Good Cheese Bread and the Fried mushrooms. The cheese bread was cheesy and garlicky and dipped in ranch it was phenomenal. The mushrooms dipped in their signature Damn Good sauce is orgasmic. I am excited to place a delivery order cause I hear they are extremely fast with their delivery times. Overall a great place to have fun and eat some Damn Good Food!!

Visited February 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank chellex04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Damn Good Food also viewed

 
Tarpon Springs, FL
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing