We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“stopped in for a bite before our flight to puerto rico tampa airport”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Chili's Too

Chili's Too
Ranked #902 of 2,368 Restaurants in Tampa
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
palm bay
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“stopped in for a bite before our flight to puerto rico tampa airport”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

stopped in for quick bite had a nice waitress got our food fast and she refilled drinks was great experience for airport dining''had the mini hamburgers and fries and onions straws hot and fresh delish''''i go to chilis by my home palm bay all the time chicken fahitas i love with avacado ranch dressing and the appetizer eggrolls are great i can eat a whole tray of them'''''chips and quesso cheese dip do not miss either

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DONNA A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    43
    19
    8
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
138 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Consistently Chilis”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013

Ice cold beer and menu items with quality and taste of their chains reliable offerings ! We were very pleased with our meals and friendly service . Having some time to spend waiting for our flight we learned that most of the staff have been there for over 5 years ! A friendly port before or after a flight !

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork
Level Contributor
120 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“OK”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

I dined here with a large group prior to boarding an international flight. The atmosphere was good with a good range of beers etc. I think the food was underwhelming and really just served as filled to allow me to sleep on the plane. I can't fault the service however. There does not seem to be many other options at the Airport once you go through security.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DonCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, Connecticut
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fast Family Friendly Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

Great Food, Better Service and all in time to make our connecting flight!!!! The waiter even changed the channel and got rid of the closed captioning so we could watch the hockey game while we ate!!!!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SGTB333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
39 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Quick Airport Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013 via mobile

If you don't want fast food, but need a quick meal this is your place. Service is fast and friendly. Had a good lunch.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bwdearing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chili's Too? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing