We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel i've in tampa yet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Econo Lodge Airport at Raymond James Stadium
Ranked #135 of 163 Hotels in Tampa
A TripAdvisor Member
Tinley Park, IL
123
Reviewed February 9, 2004

Well went down to visit family and to attend a football game at Raymond James Stadium and i couldn't believe that they were within walking distance to the stadium, it was great. That saved us parking fees at the stadium. They also have a shuttle that takes you to restaurants and to two different malls. Lots to see around there. If you purchase Busch Gardens tickets from the hotel, they will take you there and pick you up as well. It also shocked me how large the place really was. Free Breakfast ( hope that caught your attention) a lot to chose from. I will definently be returning.

23  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (291)
There are newer reviews for Econo Lodge Airport at Raymond James Stadium
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

273 - 279 of 291 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank daisymiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Mónica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Eliseo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank stephanekatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
6
Reviewed March 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Changer d'hôtel
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Railmich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tampa hotels
0.1 mi away
Tampa Stadium Airport Hotel
1.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Westshore/Airport
2.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Tampa Westshore/Airport
2.5 mi away
Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
2.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - N. West Shore Blvd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Airport at Raymond James Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Airport at Raymond James Stadium

Address: 4732 N Dale Mabry, Tampa, FL 33614-6509 (Formerly Comfort Inn Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Tampa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #135 of 163 Hotels in Tampa
Price Range: $60 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Econo Lodge Airport at Raymond James Stadium 2.5*
Number of rooms: 187
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Econo Lodge Airport at Raymond James Stadium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Airport At Rj Stadium Hotel Tampa
Comfort Inn Tampa
Tampa Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing