We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
Nearby Hotels
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$258
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$249
$239
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sailport Waterfront Suites(Tampa)
$160
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$549
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,582)
Filter reviews
1,582 results
Traveler rating
206
364
457
295
260
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
364
457
295
260
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroyal orchidroom was cleanhurricanefloridaport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,348 - 1,353 of 1,582 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 3, 2013 via mobile

Checked in for one night after long flight, checked in late with no problems, rooms bit dated but seemed clean, had breakfast next morning plenty of variety and clean. Got the minibus to the Airport driver very plesant, would stay again if in area

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slrkn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We enjoyed the stay and the suite and room were very suitable. We enjoyed the bar and eating facility that was close by to serve our needs. Staff were friendly and wanted to please us. The elevators were slow at times, but we survived. We have stayed at this location before, so we were pleased and will return again. We wished the pool were heated for our stay in December.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank BRUCE R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews