We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa North I-75
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveler rating
471
200
51
23
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
471
200
51
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdona michellefront deskbusch gardensla quintasevery morningyogurtcomfortable bedsbreakfast areafree breakfastgreat place to stayhot breakfaststayed nightsfitness roomoutdoor poolconvenient locationeasy accesshome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
520 - 525 of 758 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

We have have stayed at this hotel twice this year.Very clean room and all the comforts of home. The beds are pillow top and my nights sleep was better than home the beds are excellent and extremely comfortable. Great TV and internet wired or wireless. Staff was very friendly. The beakfast was very good and its all free with your stay. Only thing negative thing I have is the weight machine in the workout room needs to be upgraded to a newer or better machine. Overall the hotel is topnotch for its rating, would stay again. We have passes to busch gardens but do not mind driving a little to the park as its somewhat far, but i would not stay at another hotel but this one.

Room Tip: You will enjoy your stay again the beds are the best than any hotel I have stayed in Tampa.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jorge g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

The rooms were nice and there was a hot breakfast which was standard fare for a hotel free breakfast. The pool was very warm though there was no hot tub. The neighbourhood was quiet. It was about 10 miles from downtown Tampa so the location was not the best for site seeing.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jay_D_A2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Needs an update. Room and halls had an oder. When we checked in the lobby floor was dirty and the reception counter smeary. Rooms are dated. Shower head is so low couldnt rinse hair. i read other rave reviews of this place and wondered where they stayed before? Staff was very accommodating . In spite of that we would not stay here again.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Pam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews