We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #304 of 2,400 Restaurants in Tampa
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
630 reviews
457 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

Chick fil a is great. The have yummy food and good milk shakes. They are very consistent. I would recommend the original chicken sandwich for lunch and the chicken biscuit for breakfast. The food is healthy and tasty.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank FamTimeFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    13
    8
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sibiu, Romania
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“we go here often!”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

we love chick fil a. My favorite things to order here are the ice DREAM, and chocolate chip cookies...not to mention the amazing sweet tea...i know it has nothing to do with chicken huh?? But of course the chicken is great too. I just love to end the day with a cup of ice dream and a cookie!!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank radukrista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moncton, Canada
Level Contributor
64 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“yum”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

A very well run franchise. Very busy but very efficient. The food was hot and served quickly. A safe bet when you are in Tampa.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank volleydad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“If you're looking for healthy fast food...”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

this is the best place to go to. Happy meals are made with real chicken (unlike those nuggets from the competition) and i believe their whole menu it's outstanding. Plus, if your child loves reading the toy consists on a book of adventures.. which is honestly way better than a dumb toy that other places give.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alicia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Chicken biscuits!”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Yum! We are US expats living in Europe and the first thing we do when we come back is to get chicken biscuits from Chick-fil-A for breakfast ;-)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Henry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing