We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Tampa Near Busch Gardens
Nearby Hotels
$139
$118
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$142
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$199
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
$140
SailportSuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
$199
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay(Tampa)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$178
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$85
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,687)
Filter reviews
1,687 results
Traveler rating
328
446
426
256
231
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
446
426
256
231
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvisiting busch gardensadventure islandflat screenfree shuttlethe breakfast areanice poolshuttle servicemicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
1,012 - 1,017 of 1,687 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Great memorys from best western,not Wyndam,lots of problems,would love to set with franchise owner,I good help you turn it around,won't happen,but I will reconsider elsewhere,between my wife and I,over 70 years combinded,just sayn

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Marc G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

I booked this hotel on Expedia..was rated three stars and near Busch Gardens. I checked in with my family, and went to the room...told them not even to put our stuff down because it was discusting and dangerous!
It had broken ceramic tile aroud the mini fridge where my young child could have cut his feet,, stained carpet, water damaged and stained ceilings. Damage so bad in one area it was falling in! In addition, there were stains on bed spread, stains from a spill on the wall behinnd the nightstand, the door wouldnt even shut properly! IT WAS GROSS!!!!!! When I went to the desk..they had no problem checking me out--like they were used tho it! They never asked if they could better the situation-not like they could, so on top of it all, poor customer service!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews