We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

Chili's Grill & Bar Fowler
Ranked #1,489 of 2,416 Restaurants in Tampa
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Naples, Florida, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good food”
Reviewed August 3, 2012

We love the queso and chips, your spicy chicken was huge, couldn't finish it, kids loved the big chicken strips. We will definitely eat there again

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    16
    19
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Middleburg, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
420 reviews
245 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Another Awesome Chili's”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

We were seated right away. Service was awesome! 2 for $20 is a great deal. My ribs were amazing as usual.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubuque, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Average Chili's”
Reviewed January 22, 2012

Staff needs to know their reservation policy. We called to enquire about reservations or call ahead seating. The person took our name and what time we would be there. When we arrived the hostess said we do not take reservations. Fortunately, they were able to seat us immediatly. My vegetarian tacos were great. I ate them while my wife had nothing to eat because the server or the kitchen staff served her the wrong meal. They took the plate of food away and returned 22 minutes later with her food, after my food was all gone. My wife received no compensation or apology for the error.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank PutJer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinterbro, Norway
Level 6 Contributor
250 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Charming”
Reviewed October 11, 2011

Visitied with our children aged 3 and 4 after a day at MOSI. Our waiter was charming and made us feel most welcome, he also joked with our the small ones :-)

The food was good and tasteful, we ordered Caribbean Salad with chicken, fresh and colourful. The happy hour Raspberry Margaritas were quite good. Toilets were nice and clean.

All in all, a much better place to go than TGIF's

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KEGillesen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Cv Spgs, FL
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Had a very nice dinner!”
Reviewed June 27, 2010

Our waitress was very nice---food very good! Recommend it.

Helpful?
Thank leslie82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar Fowler also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar Fowler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing