We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #79 of 2,356 Restaurants in Tampa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Key West
Level Contributor
91 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2013

If you get there for happy hour you can get appetizers half price and try a whole bunch of really yummy stuff. My friend and I made that a meal and we totally enjoyed ourselves.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Frances W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    168
    113
    57
    13
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place for dinner outside”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

The patio was a nice place to enjoy the evening and the food was excellent. Ate family style and tried 4 different meals. All were great.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DallasBW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
141 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Great time was had by all”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013

food and service outstanding. location was very centrally located. very energetic. close to shops and hotels. enjoyable indeed

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank suze_shoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food for the teenage boy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2013 via mobile

I'm not kidding when I say this is great food for a teenage boy! Most of the menu items are un-hostile and pretty inviting. I got the lo mien and ate every little bit. And they provide forks, so you don't have to go through the embarrassing process of asking for forks in exchange for the chopsticks. They are also very diligent in refilling your drink, with no charge! It has the entire party atmosphere without the annoying pop songs playing. It's comfortable and efficient. I would recommend for all the teen archetypes out there.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Hacksontheepic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Only Place to eat Chinese”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2013 via mobile

Great food, clean and well trained servers. Chinese food is one of my favorites however I stopped dining at take-out Chinese joints because they all taste the same around here and leave me dying for antacids afterwards. Spend the extra money and eat here. Amazing experience and a job well-done

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank AllWorkNoPLAY1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing