We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great visit”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #3 of 69 Dessert in Tampa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Another great visit”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We enjoy the Cheesecake Factory and visit every chance we get. We were there for Sunday Brunch. My husband enjoyed a special ham and cheese omelet and I had Strawberry French Toast--soooo good! Katye was our server--she's personable and attentive--3 cheers! We love the Cheesecake Factory and their quality staff.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jaqfrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    503
    393
    142
    57
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bethel Park, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“unbelievable”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

OK we tried for the first time fried Mac n cheese and it was amazingly good. Our waiter was very prompt . This was our first time eating at a Cheesecake factory and we will be back. Very clean. My only complaint would be it took a little while for our food.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank pickypercy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level Contributor
85 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

The Cheesecake factory was our hands down favorite during a class outing. The portions are generous and delicious. We went for lunch and the service was great. I ordered "Renee's Special" which consisted of: 1/2 a turkey sandwich, soup of the day and a salad. I ate half of everything and took the other half to to. I was too stuffed for cheesecake. :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MsBBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longboat Key, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Consistantly Good”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

The hotel we stayed at didn't offer breakfast after 11AM so we headed to the Cheesecake Factory for their all day breakfast portion of the menu. We each had the breakfast sandwich on grilled brioche - delicious! Anytime of the day it seems like the Cheesecake Factory always has something tasty to satisfy whatever you're craving.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
90 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Quick and Friendly Service”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

This is of course a food chain and can sometimes take forever to get into. It took minutes to be seated, waited on and our dinner was served so fast I couldn't believe it. Staff were amazing and food, as always was more than you can eat.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank CGSanDiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing