We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, busy place”
Review of Bahama Breeze

Bahama Breeze
Reserve with OpenTable
Bahama Breeze is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #22 of 2,383 Restaurants in Tampa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Caribbean, Bar, Seafood, Bahamian, Jamaican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Scenic view, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Olathe, KS
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food, busy place”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Lots of menu options. I went with the cobb salad and it was fantastic. Well-priced, good service, and the restaurant really has a nice feel to it. Live music on the deck. Will return.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank s3hoch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    954
    811
    261
    61
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
168 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great Waterside Atmoshpere with good food”
Reviewed April 4, 2014

This is a nice little restraunt next to the bay. The food is good, a little over priced but good. The atmosphere is really night, especially at night. I have gone here a few times and always had a good time. The atmosphere is what makes the restraunt, the nice cool breeze off the water is excellent. Was last there in 2009.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
“awesome atmosphere and great food”
Reviewed April 3, 2014

liked it all the food, the atmosphere, the drinks, the deck on the bay. Gorgeous setting! Fast service!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great place to eat!”
Reviewed April 3, 2014

We came across this great restaurant by accident, it had a great atmosphere and food to match! We arrived at lunchtime and it was very busy, we wanted to sit outside so we could enjoy the brilliant view. You just have to grab a table when it comes free but we were sat down within 5 minutes or so.

We were served by Will, who was very helpful and gave great service.

We had a great table right on the waterfront and we even moved on to a shaded table to enjoy a drink after our meal. When we were leaving there were plenty of free tables, so if you can, it might be worth opting for a late lunch.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, Connecticut
Level Contributor
113 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“fun times”
Reviewed April 2, 2014

This is a good place to eat under the yellow umbrellas. nice view of the bay, easy parking. the food was good ,not pricy and there is entertainment in the evenings

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Barb-Fred46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bahama Breeze also viewed

 

Been to Bahama Breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing