We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Morning Coffee”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #2 of 34 Coffee & Tea in Tampa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Our Rocky Point Starbucks, located in the Westin Tampa Bay, offers a variety of signature coffee and teas, as well as an assortment of pastries, confections, and signature breakfast and lunch fare.Let Starbucks support you in creating a memorable occasion for your next event. Cuisine: Coffee Hours: Monday - Friday 5am - 8pm Saturday & Sunday 6am - 8pm Parking Lot::Valet
Holtsville, New York
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Morning Coffee”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Went to one in Westin on causeway. Full service. Ample parking. Excellent as always. Convenient to our hotel.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank yramirez2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    29
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Great Coffee”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Not too busy, quick service, great employees. It is located in the lobby right behind the check in desk.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
1,912 reviews
1,524 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 991 helpful votes
“Right in the Westin”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Nice to have a full fledged Starbucks right in the lobby of the Westin... opens at 5am! I was staying at the property and noticed they have dedicated parking places just for the store for those that need to swing by for a cup of joe. Typical Starbucks quality but novice baristas on my visit.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank WINEandTRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stratford, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“too expensive, but wife and daughter like it”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

To me, over priced, but girls love it. Seem scrazy to pay that much for hot beverages, when beer is readily available and way cheaper!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ross H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent coffe”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

its an excellent place and the best coffee that your imagine . i go there so many days with my husband,

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank mabell a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing