We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adorable store with unique items”
Review of Zoey Bloom - CLOSED

Zoey Bloom
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: In the heart of the South Tampa’s boutique area is Zoey Bloom. Zoey Bloom brings the sleek, modern look of New York’s Madison Avenue boutiques to Tampa. Whether it is handbags, jewelry, home accessories or even a hair clip, you can be assured that your purchase is unique, stylish and made up of only the very best that the market has to offer. We promise you much enjoyment, a lot of fun and many compliments.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Zoey Bloom is a diamond in the sea of retail stores. Their items are usually one of a kind, unique and hand selected by James and Joanne, owners of the adorable boutique. From artistic and stylish to functional and practical, you can spend quite a bit of time choosing which piece to take home. Whether visiting Tampa Bay or living here, this is definitely a stop you should make.

Thank TracyKennard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DottiesJim, Owner at Zoey Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2012

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and comments. We do try hard to strike a balance between carrying fashion basics and unique, arty pieces in our assortment. I am certain your comments will help others that appreciate our really different (but very wearable) jewelry and handbags. We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

15 - 19 of 25 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2012

Zoey Bloom is the BEST place to go for wonderful, unique accessories, beautiful decor, & friendly customer service. I know that owner, Jim, who has a great eye for fashion and is always right on trend. This place is a 'must see'!

Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DottiesJim, Owner at Zoey Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2012

Blushing here... we can't thank you enough for your kind words. Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Make sure to stop at this awesome boutique in tampa. You won't be disappointed.

Thank cglick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DottiesJim, Owner at Zoey Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2012

Thank you for sharing your little secret with the world, Isn't TripAdvisor great!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

If you are in town, Zoey Bloom is the place to make sure you stop at. The store constantly has new and unique things. You won't find a boutique like Zoey Bloom anywhere else in Tampa. Great friendly customer service too! Don't come to the area without stopping in to see what they have. I bet you won't be able to leave without finding something awesome to buy. : )

Thank ChristyC55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DottiesJim, Owner at Zoey Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write, it means a lot to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Zoey Bloom is a wonderful place to shop for unique accessories. They also have fantastic customer service. I purchased a bracelet there that needed a repair and was very pleased with how quickly they were able to get it fixed. If you live in Tampa or travel here, I highly recommend that you check out this store.

Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DottiesJim, Owner at Zoey Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2012

We appreciate your taking a moment to publicly mention your satisfaction with our service. We are fortunate to work with many craftsmen and designers who take pride in their work and realize customer service is key to building their business. We are thrilled you are happy with your purchase. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoey Bloom also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing