We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Nearby Hotels
$196
$179
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites-Capital District(Tallahassee)(Great Value!)
$119
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$93
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Tallahassee - University(Tallahassee)(Great Value!)
$57
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel(Tallahassee)(Great Value!)
$125
$118
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveler rating
307
153
96
39
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
153
96
39
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthomasville roadbreakfast staffgreat hotelclean hotelnice roomdefinitely stay here againfront desk staffconvenient locationcookieslobbyhgiaccommodationsfsumattressrefrigeratorcapital
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 627 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We stayed here on our trip out to New Orleans and enjoyed it so much that we cancelled our other reservation and stayed here again on our way back.

We found the staff very friendly, the room comfortable and clean and the breakfast outstanding. We booked the B&B package which gave us access to the restaurant. The cook went out of his way to make Eggs Benedict for me – delicious.

Many fine dining establishments are nearby and it is located right on I-10 for easy on/off. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raudetra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Raudetra,

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back again.

Best Regards,

Cheryl Horne
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

I have stayed here several times for work. The staff is WONDERFUL. Very helpful and always friendly. Beds are comfortable...rooms clean. Always greeted with a smile. Breakfast without being a gold member is somewhat expensive...but there is other restaurants nearby if needed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank picketfence14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Picketfence14,

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. I will pass your compliments along to our staff. We look forward to your next stay.

Best Regards,

Cheryl Horne
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Excellent hotel. Only problem was finding it even with address. Sits in back of parking lot that services other facilities - cannot see from road and there is no sign. We passed it the first time and spent more than 10 minutes circling very large block, finally pulled into parking lot that seemed to be in right location and could see hotel only after pulling through another parking lot.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Calvin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Calvin W.,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Best Regards,

Cheryl Horne
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

I repeatedly stay at this location because of the friendliness of the staff and the features of the location. Easy access to downtown Tallahassee as well as I-10 is just the beginning. The breakfast starts off your day right with a wide selection of choices including custom omelettes and biscuits and gravy.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kenneth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Kenneth L.,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review of our hotel. We know that you have many choices and we truly appreciate your loyalty. I will pass your kind comments along to our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us.

See you soon!

Best Regards,
Cheryl Horne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Wonderful hotel. The manager and staff were friendly and inviting. The breakfast was delicious with a large variety of choices. I was amazed at the nearby park. We went at night when it was all lit up and took a romantic walk. It was also conveniently located to I-10. Use the hotels directions, because the google map was not correct.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Judy C,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review of our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy our local attractions. We look forward to your next visit!

See you soon!

Best Regards,
Cheryl Horne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews