We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Tallahassee
Ranked #32 of 55 Hotels in Tallahassee
Reviewed November 13, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Mattie J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (906)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

592 - 598 of 906 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Overall great experience. Hotel was very clean and it was easy to check in and out. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.


  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Bob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank S M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ynotravel12
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

The room was average but the young male at the counter at checkout was helpful even tied my tie for me

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Samuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

We stayed here for one night on our way to Jacksonville Florida. It was a great hotel. I think it has been newly remodeled. It was clean and the rooms were awesome. Cookies and drinks when you come in were a great treat. The staff was very friendly and I would truly recommend this hotel for one and all.

Room Tip: I loved the hotel. Easy to find off the highway. Pretty surroundings. Quite. Rooms was clean, com...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank liz2bad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tallahassee hotels
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tallahassee - University
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel
5.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites-Capital District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#31 of 55 in Tallahassee
163 reviews
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tallahassee
6.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Tallahassee Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Tallahassee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Tallahassee

Address: 3210 N Monroe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303-2822
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Tallahassee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 55 Hotels in Tallahassee
Price Range: $55 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Tallahassee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near Lake Jackson State Park and Florida State University With Outdoor Pool Baymont Inn & Suites Tallahassee hotel blends down-home comfort with convenience. Located near Interstate 10 just south of Lake Jackson State Park, we are close to Tallahassee Mall and Florida State University. Our warm Floridian decor and hospitality will immediately make you feel welcome. Rise and shine in your spacious Tallahassee hotel room and check your email with free Wi-Fi. Enjoy free continental breakfast while you catch up on current events with a free copy of USA Today. Unwind in the gym or soak up the sun by the sparkling outdoor pool. Book online today. You will never run out of things to do when you stay at our Tallahassee hotel. Swing by Tallahassee Mall or Governor’s Square Mall for great shopping. For some culture, tour the historic Goodwood Museum and Gardens, Brogan Art Museum, historic Mission San Luis or the Florida Governor’s Mansion. Spend time in the great outdoors at Lake Jackson or the adjacent Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park, one of the most important archeological sites in the state. Stay with us when you plan a parents’ weekend or campus visit to Florida A&M University or Florida State University. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Tallahassee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Tallahassee Hotel Tallahassee
Baymont Inn Tallahassee
Hampton Inn Tallahassee
Tallahassee Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing