We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$119
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$134
$111
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn Tallahassee Central(Tallahassee)(Great Value!)
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$75
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Red Roof Inn Tallahassee - University(Tallahassee)(Great Value!)
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$102
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$139
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel(Tallahassee)(Great Value!)
$94
$88
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveler rating
62
83
59
26
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
83
59
26
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housemicrowave and fridgeroom was cleanwafflesplace to stayplenty of hot waterbed and pillowsfront desk personhot breakfasttallahassee areainterstatebackroadsfsucapital
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 261 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2013

This hotel sounded worth trying from Trip Advisor so we did. Very Pet friendly, lots a room to walk our little guy. Thought it was quiet. Yes is older but has been maintained. Was clean, floors, linens, bathroom, etc. bed a little hard but comfy enough for our one night. Demetrius was very helpful & friendly checking us in as was the desk clerk next day at check out. A little off beaten path but not really hard to find.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Semi101, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 8506562938.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Chuni Parbhu
Manager
BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this older motel is. The room was spotless. I wanted to take the bed and pillows home with me, they were ultra comfy. The location is very convenient being right at an interstate 10 exit. Very nice for the price!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eduman4260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Semi101, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Thanks for your nice comment and we are very happy that you like our place .Please come see us again if you come this way.

Chuni Parbhu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We stayed 1 night traveling from Louisiana to Daytona Beach.
This is an older Best Western but well maintained & at a very reasonable price.
The location is really good & close to many shopping & restaraunts.
The breakfast was typical Best Western but the facilities were clean & neat.
We were very satisfied with our stay, large room plenty of hot water.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank J French R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Semi101, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Thanks for your response come see us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Our vehicle had broken down on our way to Orlando, Florida very late at night, it was dark and pouring down sheets of rain. My husband and I were tired (after driving non-stop from Colorado in horrible weather) and we were very frustrated and a bit upset. The night manager at the Best Western Seminole Inn was very understanding and kind when we called to check to see if there were any rooms available. He had said not to worry and just get there when we can and a room will be waiting for us. Upon arrival he let us know where the tow truck can drop off the truck and checked us in as fast as he was able to do. The next the morning, I was up for breakfast and bumped into several of the staff members which were all very professional, courteous, accommodating and friendly. Overall, the staff took great care of us from the time we called them to get a room up until we left the next day to the Tire Plus shop (also a great and friendly place). The room was very clean and the breakfast choices were nice (sausage, eggs, biscuits, gravy, waffles, oatmeal, dry cereal, breads, bagels, fruit, coffee, juice, milk). The price was very affordable. If he ever visit Tallahassee or get stuck there, we would definetly stay at this specific hotel again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexanders04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Semi101, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 8506562938.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Chuni Parbhu
Manager
BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

My husband and I were passing through Tallahassee on our way to Miami. We arrived late and departed early. The room was very clean, they even had the remote control in a little container indicating the it had been cleaned. I loved that! Our check in/check out was very smooth and quick and the staff were extremely nice despite the late hour.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank MzDeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Semi101, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 8506562938.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Chuni Parbhu
Manager
BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews