We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent choice off I-10 in Tallahassee!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center
Ranked #16 of 58 Hotels in Tallahassee
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Bragg, NC
Level Contributor
39 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent choice off I-10 in Tallahassee!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

This hotel is a comfortable, clean full service hotel. The hotel is located right off I-10, making it a very convenient stopping point for travelers. The staff is good, the restaurant was good, and the rooms were really nice. The pool looked nice, but we did not use it. The parking lot was well lit, and we felt safe staying there. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ARMYG8R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Good Morning,

Thank you for you comments concerning your recent stay! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Sincerely,

Mike Ferry
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    99
    30
    12
    10
See reviews for
101
51
12
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
FL
Level Contributor
93 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

I stayed at this hotel while in town for an FSU visit. It is a nice property and very clean. The lobby and overall impression of hotel is more upscale than a typical Holiday Inn. The bed was very comfortable, and the linens were nice. The only negative is that there was a rattling sound from the AC until when the fan was on.....I was only there for one night and it didn't bother me enough to mention to staff. The room and entire property was very clean, and the area is quiet. It's only 4-5 miles from campus and an easy drive. Plenty of restaurants nearby, although not walking distance. I will definitely stay here when in town again!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SunAndShop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Thank you for your great comments concerning our property during your recent stay with us! I had maintenance check the air conditioner in the room that you stayed in and there was an issue with the fan being out of alignment. We have fixed it and would like to thank you for letting us know. We look forward to your next visit to the Tallahassee area!

Sincerely,

Mike Ferry
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennesaw, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

I had a great stay this weekend. The pool area is clean and fun, the patio is very nice. The front desk staff was pleasant and went out of their way to help. The room was clean and the bed was so comfy. My only complaint was the waitress at breakfast wasn't great. I don't know if she was indifferent because we had the buffet but she brought my granddaughter her hot cocoa and we never saw her again. But she didn't ruin this visit, it was very nice.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank lilytulip2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Good Morning,

Thank you for your kind comments concerning your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our property! I did speak to the server that waited on you and I am so sorry for any issues with your breakfast but I assure you that during your next visit you will notice a difference.

Sincerely,

Mike Ferry
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2014

We only stayed here one night,( we were in town for a family wedding) but this hotel was excellent. We have stayed in Tallahassee many times when our daughter was attending FSU. This is by far the best hotel we stayed in! Our room was on the 5th floor. It was extremely quiet and the bed was wonderful.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Miller6120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Thank you for your response and recent stay at our property. We are so happy that you liked our property and look forward to seeing you again.

Mike
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennesaw
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2014

This place is top notch. I was attending FSU orientation with my daughter and found this place on hotwire. This place is a true gem. It was exceptionally clean and the staff was totally awesome. I will be staying here again in the future. It's about 4.7 miles from campus but well worth the drive to stay here. Most comfortable bed EVER!!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank melaniesanders7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Thank you for your review concerning our property! During the time that your daughter is at FSU we would love for you to continue staying with us. Our great beds provide a wonderful night of rest. We look forward to serving you in the future as a member of our Holiday Inn Family!

Sincerely,

Mike
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new england
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2014

Stopped at this Holiday Inn on our road trip through the south. Real cool rainy day but we were greeted warmly by the hotel staff and they accomodated us. Even spoke with one of the corporate people who happened to be there. Just really good people! Room very nice!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank teatimekids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Thank you for your comments concerning our property! All of our staff and management strive to make our property feel like your home away from home! We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Tallahassee area.

Sincerely,

Mike Ferry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2014

We stayed 3 nights for a meeting held in the hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were large and clean. Our room was on the backside of the hotel and we didn't hear any noise from I-10. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and the $7.95 price was great compared to other breakfast buffets we have found in hotels not offering a free breakfast. Dinner was outstanding and prices were reasonable compared to those of local restaurants. We liked that each room had a microwave and refrigerator. The only negative comment I can make about our 3 night stay is that on Sunday morning when we wanted to sleep late before departing, is that the housekeeping staff were talking and banging doors in our hallway at 8:30 a.m.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelingRetirees43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tallahassee hotels
0.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tallahassee North Hotel
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tallahassee
Red Roof Inn Tallahassee
#19 of 58 in Tallahassee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 629 reviews
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Tallahassee
Candlewood Suites Tallahassee
#15 of 58 in Tallahassee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10 - Thomasville Rd
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
#12 of 58 in Tallahassee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
4.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Tallahassee State Capitol
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center

Property: Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center
Address: 2725 Graves Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32303-2865
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Tallahassee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Tallahassee
#16 Business Hotel in Tallahassee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee welcomes you to Tallahassee's only 100% Non-Smoking Hotel! The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites is located half way between Atlanta and Orlando and just minutes north of the world famous Emerald Coast. This beautiful hotel is the most recent addition to the Holiday Inn family. Adjacent to Interstate I-10 and US Highway 27 or North Monroe St. our location can suit business or pleasure travelers. Our full service recently built hotel consists of 132 guest rooms including 20 one-bedroom suites. Each room features a 27 inch TV with expanded cable channels and pay per view, microwave, mini-fridge, coffee maker, hairdryer and iron with board, large work desk, speaker phone with voicemail and FREE high speed internet access. Other amenities include a fitness center, whirlpool, outdoor pool and a business center. Our on site restaurant serves breakfast, lunch, dinner and room service. The hotel offers a fully functioning state-of-the-art 2000 sq. ft. banquet and meeting space. UNIVERSITIES: Florida State University (FSU), Florida A & M University (FAMU), Tallahassee Community College (TCC) HOSPITALS: Tallahassee Memorial Hospital LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Florida s State Capitol, Wakulla Springs, Maclay Gardens, Tallahassee Museum ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Tallahassee North / i-10 And Us 27
Holiday Inn Tallahassee North / i-10 & Us 27 Hotel Tallahassee
Tallahassee Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing