We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North
Ranked #19 of 55 Hotels in Tallahassee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 22, 2012

The hotel is close to I-10 making it a very convenient stop along the way. The Hot tub was clean and Hot, the way I
like it. The Check-in was smooth and the chocolate chip cookies at the front desk were a wonderful welcome after
long drive. The only problem I had was lose of the internet connection a few times. Otherwise a good choice and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pilgrim45900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

234 - 240 of 319 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2012

Spend one night on the way home from a cruise. It was a great value, very comfortable beds, large room. The pillows were a little different. They were more square shaped so they took a little getting used to. The room was very clean but the pool and hot tub were not very clean. Lots of bugs and the things in the water. We would definitely stay there again when passing through.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveltodisney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

We booked a 2-night stay at the Holiday Inn Conference Center in Tallahassee for a business trip. We arrived at 8:30 in the evening, and although there were several people ahead of us at the front desk we were greeted and assisted very promptly. The front desk clerk was very friendly & efficient, and during our stay whenever we were in the lobby she always greeted us and asked if we needed anything. We had booked a king room, but were delighted to be informed that we were the Priority Club Guests of the Day, and so were upgraded to a King Suite at no additional charge. The room was a pleasure...it was-of course, spacious - but also comfortable, well appointed & very clean. The furnishings & decor were very nice and in good repair. I loved the bed...very comfortable. Since it was past the dinner hour and we were starved, we decided to visit the in-hotel bistro. We had spoken with a couple in the elevator upon our arrival, and they had highly recommended the bistro. We were not disappointed...we had a great waiter and a very delicous dinner. We also had the breakfast buffet the following morning and it was very good. We just totally enjoyed the feel of this hotel. It had a good vibe and was an all-around good experience. I would gladly stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mimi615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

We stayed here one night while traveling from West Tennessee to South Florida. If Tallahassee were on our itinerary for an extended layover, we certainly would stay longer at this property. Everything about the place is clean, neat, and modern. The facility is easily accessible from I-10. The room was well appointed and this Holiday Inn has apparently just done some bed updates that were very pleasant including different "kinds" of pillows. I highly recommend this property for travelers.

Room Tip: North side rooms are away from the interstate traffic, although there is little noise anyway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank papadoc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

As a platinum Elite member of Holiday inns and a 1million pt annual member I can honestly state
a fact that this property is one of the top in the Holiday inn Network.
Rooms are very clean comfortable and modern.And to add the best value in town.

Room Tip: Try the suites as an upgrade for a few bucks more. cheese-shrimp grits are very good in the restaur...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steve v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

We stayed in an upgraded room with 2 queen beds. The room was very spacious. We were greeted at check in as Priority Club members and offered the upgrade. We were also given Priority Club parking. The restaurant was excellent!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelling9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Needing a stop between Florida and Alabama trip, I stopped at this Holiday Inn for the first time. Greeting by staff was cordial, room was perfect, and even though there was a convention in session, the stay was flawless. I will mark this spot to stay in again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rogbon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tallahassee hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel
3.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
9.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10 - Thomasville Rd
4.2 mi away
Courtyard Tallahassee Capital
Courtyard Tallahassee Capital
#20 of 55 in Tallahassee
240 reviews
6.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tallahassee Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North

Address: 2725 Graves Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32303-2865
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Tallahassee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Tallahassee
#16 Business Hotel in Tallahassee
Price Range: $108 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee welcomes you to Tallahassee's only 100% Non-Smoking Hotel! The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites is located half way between Atlanta and Orlando and just minutes north of the world famous Emerald Coast. This beautiful hotel is the most recent addition to the Holiday Inn family. Adjacent to Interstate I-10 and US Highway 27 or North Monroe St. our location can suit business or pleasure travelers. Our full service recently built hotel consists of 132 guest rooms including 20 one-bedroom suites. Each room features a 27 inch TV with expanded cable channels and pay per view, microwave, mini-fridge, coffee maker, hairdryer and iron with board, large work desk, speaker phone with voicemail and FREE high speed internet access. Other amenities include a fitness center, whirlpool, outdoor pool and a business center. Our on site restaurant serves breakfast, lunch, dinner and room service. The hotel offers a fully functioning state-of-the-art 2000 sq. ft. banquet and meeting space. UNIVERSITIES: Florida State University (FSU), Florida A & M University (FAMU), Tallahassee Community College (TCC) HOSPITALS: Tallahassee Memorial Hospital LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Florida s State Capitol, Wakulla Springs, Maclay Gardens, Tallahassee Museum ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Tallahassee North / i-10 And Us 27
Holiday Inn Tallahassee North / i-10 & Us 27 Hotel Tallahassee
Tallahassee Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing