We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended if......”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Inn & Suites Tallahassee North
Ranked #55 of 59 Hotels in Tallahassee
Reviewed July 4, 2014

I would recommend this Tallahassee motel to anyone seeking wildlife in the bathroom, who enjoys some fix-it yourself with a lively 24 hour party atmosphere and love to hear children playing at the pool after midnight.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davec13644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (678)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Inn & Suites Tallahassee North
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

460 - 466 of 678 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Gabriel W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dorothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Nice exterior courtyard hacienda style property with clean swimming pool. Convenient to FSU for quick college related trips. Excellent evening front desk customer service representative. Good value, especially when using discount coupons.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sheryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

We only stayed one night was very noisy..didn't get much sleep.when we went for the free breakfast at 7:30 there was hardly any thing left to eat and no orange juice .well not stay again and don't recommend. Fire alarm went off twice that night to

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Melanie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Upon checking in our room had expose wires and holes in walls, was given another room this room had no towels and only sheets on the bed,,room was very dirty,,super noisy complained until 4,,, at 9:30 am house keeping knocked on door and informed us check out was at ten,,check out is at 11,,,don't waste your money or time.!!! Run from this rat hole!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunnyflorida862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tallahassee hotels
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge North
Econo Lodge North
#34 of 59 in Tallahassee
50 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tallahassee - University
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Tallahassee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#43 of 59 in Tallahassee
134 reviews
3.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Tallahassee - Killearn
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Inn & Suites Tallahassee North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Inn & Suites Tallahassee North

Address: 2801 N Monroe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303-3634 (Formerly Super 8 Tallahassee FL)
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Tallahassee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 59 Hotels in Tallahassee
Price Range: $41 - $291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Inn & Suites Tallahassee North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
***As of June 2017*** This property is currently under renovation and new ownership. This property features a full bar and lounge, free continental breakfast, sparkling swimming pool, and guest laundry. We also offer suites with Jacuzzi tubs, smoking and non smoking. In addition we also have three full meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Reservation Counter, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Inn & Suites Tallahassee North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Tallahassee Hotel Tallahassee
Super 8 Hotel Tallahassee
Super 8 Tallahassee
Super Eight Tallahassee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing