We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Date Night”

The Mansion Escape Room
Ranked #3 of 13 Fun & Games in Tallahassee
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Gather your friends and pick a date and time. Choose your Mission and make your reservation online. Prepare to have a Unique Experience. You have 60 minutes to work together to solve all the puzzles and decipher all the clues in order to Escape!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children
Reviewed October 4, 2018

This was the best date night I've had in a long time. If your over the normal dinner and a movie this is so much fun! I was worried about actually being locked in but there was a door that is open for you to leave anytime i loved it

Thank Britney T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mansion E, Owner at The Mansion Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Thanks for the review. We’re so glad you and your date had a blast at The Mansion. We hope you come back again soon to try one of our other awesome Escape Rooms!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

We brought 3 of our 5 grandsons to do the hidden temple room. We had fun. we didn't escape...only complaint is that is was rather warm in the room.The guys had fun figuring things out.

Thank Lisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mansion E, Owner at The Mansion Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

Thanks so much for the review. We apologize for the temperature. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We were made aware of this recently and are looking into ways to make it more comfortable for our customers. So glad you and the boys had fun! We hope to see you back again soon to try out one of our other rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

This was a wonderful team building outing! We did the espionage room and it was fun & challenging! Definitely recommend!

Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mansion E, Owner at The Mansion Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thanks Alex. We're so glad your group had a blast. Come back to see us again and try out one of our other rooms!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018

This was a fun night for our group.
the location has probably seen better days, but it was a good event for us!

Thank SFALK61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mansion E, Owner at The Mansion Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

So glad you guys had a fun night back in June! This location is now under new ownership so please come out and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

My wife and another couple did all 3 rooms in one day and they are all really well done. Each room is unique and offers different types of puzzles.

The Hidden Temple room is a basic room with some fun challenges and puzzles. The special effects are lacking, but the puzzles and challenges are still engaging and fun. This is a great room for those new to the escape room experience to get their feet wet.

Chef Olivieri's Rescue is very unique and super immersive. The game takes place in an actual kitchen. Very intense with some awesome puzzles with some neat surprises.

Espionage Agent is an experience where you feel like you are actually trying to solve a government conspiracy. The room is very challenging and the technology used in solving the puzzles was a really nice effect.

All in all, this is a great escape room. I've done 3 different escape companies in Tallahassee and this location is right with the other 2 in terms of an immersive feel, creativity, and fun.

1  Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Mansion Escape Room also viewed

Tallahassee, Florida Panhandle
Tallahassee, Florida Panhandle
 
Tallahassee, Florida Panhandle
Tallahassee, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to The Mansion Escape Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing