We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spot of tea”
Review of Teavana

Teavana
Ranked #3 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Sunrise
Restaurant details
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Spot of tea”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Teavana in the Sawgrass Mills Mall is my favorite shop for all things Tea! Staff is exceedingly friendly and helpful, and the teas are delicious.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank PJ G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    8
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Davie, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“All about Tea”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

They have the best assortment of teas around. We tried 5 different hot and cold teas before settling on a purchase of one mixed, organic fruit and herb tea. This place is an experience a tea drinker should not miss.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank 160Steve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Level Contributor
53 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“More like juice, less like tea”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Teavana is not a restaurant but a store. Why is it classified under restaurant?

I really like my tea. While I was happy to taste the free samples, I couldn't for the life of me understand why sugar already put in the tea. So much that I thought I was drinking juice, not tea. That's when I decided to move on.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank CriCriFischer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crisfield, Maryland
Level Contributor
54 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Choices and samples”
Reviewed February 4, 2012

They have just about anything you need if you love tea.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Porge1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunrise, FL
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Excellent Selection of Tea!”
Reviewed January 19, 2012

The get you hooked on their tea the moment you try one of the many free samples they offer.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Star_Drift_Dreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Teavana also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Sunrise, Broward County
 

Been to Teavana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing