We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sunrise
Nearby Hotels
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sawgrass(Sunrise)
Booking.com
View Deal
Inverrary Golf Resort(Fort Lauderdale)
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of $88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$73
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$118
$111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$125
$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveler rating
182
304
128
36
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
304
128
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssawgrass millsflorida panthershockey gamenice clean hotelfree breakfastnice place to staycomfortable roomyogurtfort lauderdalelqmiamimicrowaveclerkwalmartftcruise
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 682 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago
1
Reviewed July 20, 2013

My wife an I visited the La Quinta hotel in Sunrise Florida. We got our monies worth! The hotel itself isn`t very huge , just 4 floors. However it was clean, the staff was pleasant the pool was clean and most importantly the price was affordable. The "free night" reward system is really good to! Gives encouragement to return. The run a SUPER great taxi service there too! Ask for Derick (Taxi Driver)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Sarasota, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Nice people, clean rooms and a good location. My room was very quiet. Would stay again. The desk help was outstanding. The location was good and access to interstate was great. Enjoyed the free Internet .

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
lake zurich
1
Reviewed July 3, 2013

I came for a short trip to find a rental home. I flew into Miami and drove thru all the construction on the way up to Sunrise and I arrived very late. The staff was so helpful and they made me maps and gave directions for the next day. They made me feel like they were there to help and they did. The staff was great and I am happy I stayed here.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Describe the service you experienced - Christian was AWESOME! He was very helpful and knowledgeable! The suite was very clean and great space for the value. View of the pool and lake was nice. The staff was friendly.

Tell us how you liked the room- The suite was a really good space for the 7 of us to celebrate for my graduation. Microwave, sink, refrig. coffee in room, 2 tv's (social area and bedding area). Bathroom was around the corner from social area which was really nice, too.
Talk about the location & amenities- This hotel is near any and everything you could ask for. It was 5 minutes from BB&T (graduation site and sport arena). The largest mall (over 300 stores) I've seen and many restaurants. The pool closes to early (7pm); breakfast is ok...nothing fantastic but pretty decent (bagels, muffins, coffee, juice, waffles, cereal...get the pic?)
Say what you liked best & least- best..clean and spacious; least - the person working front desk June 14th at 6pm...now she was rude and unprofessional but I won't hold that

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Freda I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews