We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Never a disappointment”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #5 of 235 Restaurants in Sunrise
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
62 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Never a disappointment”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Everytime I visit the food is perfectly made! The lettuce wraps are a must. You might want to call ahead of time to make reservations since the wait can be long.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank de1113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

305 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    128
    39
    18
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Level Contributor
82 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Totally Overrated”
Reviewed June 10, 2012

We had been craving chinese food our whole visit and not knowing any of the smaller takeout type places, we figured PF Changs was a safe bet. We had to wait for about 30 minutes after 7 pm on a Sunday night. When we checked in, we were not asked if we wanted to grab a drink at the bar, I did not know there was one until after we sat down. The waiters were attentive and personable. The food came out of the kitchen in good time. The food was blah! Nothing to right home about and for what we got, expensive. Next time we are going to take our chances with the Trip Advisor recommendations for the area we are at rather than over pay for less than average.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Schmedley2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
147 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Waitress obviously in the wrong profession”
Reviewed May 21, 2012 via mobile

Sar on patio and service was so bad it became comical. (until the reality of the bill came) Wrong food to wrong tables, food forgot to be ordered, combined with a "I am better than you" attitude from the waitress. Brutal! Don't understand why these chains dont mystery shop their product more often. I think/hope they would be shocked.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ronton37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
61 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

I enjoyed the restaurant. It was large and bright, service was great and the food was good. Menu had great variety, and they also had drink specials.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank cheryl46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Casual food, relax atmosphere”
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Like- price is reasonable
Like- numerous selections
Like- Food is tasty
Dislike- the wait time..at least 50 minutes. Worth it.

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
Thank vacationsIam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

Sunrise, Broward County
Sunrise, Broward County
 
Sunrise, Broward County
 
Sunrise, Broward County
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing