We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dont listen”
Review of Antoninos Pizzeria & Restaurant - CLOSED

Antoninos Pizzeria & Restaurant
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: We are celebrating 30 years in town. Come in to enjoy the wide selection of craft beers, seasonal choices available. We also cater and deliver. Signature entrees and NY style pizzas are made with fresh ingredients. Family friendly environment.
1 review
“Dont listen”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

That lady is crazy. First of all. They use all fresh vegtables. Nothing is canned!. The food is good. The pizza is above average

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chinamam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not so great.”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

This place has been around for yours. I went with my boyfriend. They forgot my salad and brought out my eggplant parmesan. The egg plant was so thin and burnt that I couldn't taste it under all the sauce. Burnt to a crisp and tasteless, can't believe they served it. My boyfriends mushroom pizza was watery on top from the canned mushrooms. Waitress was not understanding.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cps887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antoninospizza, Manager at Antoninos Pizzeria & Restaurant, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you for your review. As a part of the management team of Antonino's Pizza it can be difficult to hear critical feedback, since we care so much about our customers and want to provide value and satisfaction for every one of them. We understand your concern, although we buy fresh mushrooms every week for the past 30 years. Here we emphasize in customer service and it's our priority to satisfy our customers' needs. It is part of our policy to fix any dislike with food ordered. We are glad to invite you to try our location in Weston Rd & SR 84.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good taste of Italy in Florida”
Reviewed June 19, 2013

During a recent stay in Weston, FL, my wife and I ordered take-outs from Antonino's. It was one of the smartest things we did. The Chicken Bianco was delicious and plentiful, so much and so good that leftovers warmed up better than a lot of restaurants food starts out fresh. The Baked Ziti was also quite satisfying. The food is good, the prices are reasonable, the staff are friendly, and the service is quick. It all adds up to a very satisfying experience.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank doobiepapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delicious Pizza!!!!!”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

My boyfriend and I stumbled across this place while on a bike ride and decided to come back for lunch. It was wonderful. From the moment we walked in, the staff was friendly and accommodating. The pizza was absolutely delicious!!! The slices were huge and the flavor was fantastic. We also got chicken parmigiana subs to go which were equally yummy.

If you are in Weston, do not miss going here for lunch or dinner. Also, if you are a beer drinker, they have a lot of craft beers on tap to go with your pizza!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nicolelewis19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

great pie! the waiter let us try all of their craft beers (probably 10 on draft). clean place in and out.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank RonBaughman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antoninos Pizzeria & Restaurant also viewed

Sunrise, Broward County
Sunrise, Broward County
 
Sunrise, Broward County
Sunrise, Broward County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing