We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheesecake Factory | Sawgrass”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #1 of 8 Dessert in Sunrise
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cheesecake Factory | Sawgrass”
Reviewed April 24, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Good lunch spot, huge menu with lots of great optons. Incredible Grilled Eggplant Sandwich is great.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank pkiritsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,309 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    758
    414
    89
    21
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
811 reviews
498 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 281 helpful votes
“Pleasant surprise!”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Food quality is very good, I was surprised. The menu is huge and deciding on what to choose is no small task. Service is very good and dining room is spacious. Everything exceeded my expectations and would not hesitate to make a repeat visit.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank must_travel_soon_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caledon, Canada
Level Contributor
171 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Always great!”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Great location inside the Sawgrass Mills Mall. Service was amazing and food prepared hot and was very tasty.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank scott9Caledon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Peru
Level Contributor
43 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“You must go there”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Unless you do not like desserts, you should not miss this place. Any product that they sell is just delicious, at least for mi taste.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank MigueldePomar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, Usa
Level Contributor
65 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Flat Bread and Cheese Cake Heaven”
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Friends and I were respectfully welcomed on 3/4/14. We were quickly seated at this very popular restaurant when we went sans reservation to celebrate my sister's belated birthday.
The atmosphere was very friendly, the drinks and food orders were taken and received in a timely manner. The beer was cold and the starter tortillas were crisp and smothered with cheese et al.....ummmm tasty. I can't say enough good things about the flat bread and the to die for cheesecake...Definitely a place for food lovers....The portions are great!!!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Samie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Sunrise, Broward County
Sunrise, Broward County
 
Sunrise, Broward County
Sunrise, Broward County
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing