We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sunrise
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sawgrass Mills
from $19.99
More Info
from $141.03
More Info
Reviews (9,038)
Filter reviews
9,038 results
Traveler rating
5,291
2,763
701
135
148
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,291
2,763
701
135
148
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall huge mall ralph lauren shop till you drop shopping experience this place is huge food court wear comfortable shoes regular stores remember where great shopping high end stores rainforest cafe great place to shop cheesecake factory rainy day movie theater
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 9,038 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Huge and getting larger and larger. While they tout themselves as an outlet mall they really are not. Most merchandise is full price or made especially for the store. Some stuff like most of the off brand luggage is pure junk. Some stores like American Eagle are true bargains. Bought several shirts for $9 which I had seen for about $48 in their regular store. Anyway, lots and lots of shops to browse, probably more than any other place in Florida. Usually very crowded especially weekends and holidays. Many many foreign visitors and tourists. Quite a few decent restaurants. Thousands of parking places but best place to park is in one of the garages. Wear comfortable shoes.... you will do a lot of walking. This is not a mall for a quick visit.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Coconuts T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Sawgrass Mills is more than a Mall. It is a huge mega mall, entertainment center, eating destination and on and on. To really see it, plan to spend the day and bring your walking shoes. Be sure to get a map when you arrive. My Son and his family always have this place on their list when they visit from Germany. Do part of it, sit and eat and relax awhile before trying to do more. My husband and I can't do much. Lot's of good restaurants and top of the line name brand bargains at the outlets. Go, just wear walking shoes and bring your patience. ALSO, DON'T FORGET WHERE YOU PARKED LOL.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Peas2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Huge shopping mall, lots of shops but to be honest I didn’t think the offers was great. Going to a place like that I would expect to have lots of good offers, but I didn’t think there was many. Was hoping to buy a lot more than I did. Is quite far out from Miami centre, so make sure to have more than half day. I personally won’t be going back there if back in Miami.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank LondonFood2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A very large location, lots of convenient parking & very wide variety of store selection. We found the stores & most prices on the high end variety, but then again we were not really looking for something specific. It was busy walking around the mall area & also attending to the outside sections/arms of the mall. Hard to believe that during the middle of the week & not a school holiday that there were that many children walking around as well as attending with their parents? Seen very few Security personnel which was surprising considering the number of patrons. They did have information kiosk that had maps & signage which helped identify the area you were in & also the location of your store preferences. Mall has easy access into & out of the parking lots with good signage.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank CM S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Don't shop at Bravo Electronics located at Saugrass Mills, i got ripped off in there. They sold me a watch arguing that it had certain basic characteristics that it actually didn't have, a few minutes after the purchase i asked in another establishments and they showed me the real price of the watch, which I verified in the manufacturer's price list (Garmin), and as it turned out, Bravo Electeonics sold the watch for more than a hundred dollars higher than the actual price. I immediately went back to Bravo Electronics to show them the proves and to demand a reimbursement, but they just offered store credit in order to make up for the lying and the over price, and when i denied they just left. Customer service in Saugrass Mills told me that this was not the first time that Bravo Electeonics does this to the clients.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank laurapW429SX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews