We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice accommodations”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sugarloaf Key, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very nice accommodations”
Reviewed June 28, 2009 for a stay in June 2009

We enjoyed being able to experience the true Key West neighborhood experience. The facilities were very nice, clean and quiet. The pool area was refreshing to cool off after a very warm day.

Parking is a problem and unless needing a car for other touring outside of Key West would recommend a taxi for getting back to the airport.

Dennis H

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Locaton
Liked least: Parking
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Paradise!”
Reviewed June 28, 2009 for a stay in February 2006

We had a great time here. The home was very clean and well kept with terrific maid service provided daily. Location was great, within walking distance to Duval street. We will definitely come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“The Oceania Suite has tropical seclusion yet is close enough to”
Reviewed June 27, 2009 for a stay in February 2008

We chose this suite because it has high ceilings and an airy feel. There is also a deck and pool right outside the door. We wanted enough room to have friends over, and the Oceania Suite provided that both indoors and out. The Suite is a little worn but attractive.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Seclusion and tropical feel
Liked least: Dated interior
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WI
Reviewed June 25, 2009 for a stay in December 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, Pool, Room
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
switzerland
Reviewed June 25, 2009 for a stay in May 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed June 24, 2009 for a stay in January 2007

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Seclusion
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed June 24, 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Enclosed deck and privacy at pool
Liked least: A few furnishing could use updating-but not a big deal
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing