We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarion Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park View Motel(Jensen Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Motel(Jensen Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveler rating
131
102
87
60
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
102
87
60
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbreakfast roomcomplimentary breakfasthousekeeping staffan older propertybreakfast attendantwould stay againstuart floridatikifuneralmiami
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
279 - 284 of 442 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

It is obvious the hotel is a little old, but it is great for the money.
Our room was clean and in the morning someone even makes you
waffles. I think his name was Diego, but not sure. He is adorable.
Very friendly and outgoing. They should keep him!!!!
We were very happy with the location, close to downtown Stuart

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assistant M, Manager at Clarion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and enjoying our property
location and finding our amenities to your liking. The breakfast
attendant is a long time employee and certainly has made
our breakfast's over the years a joy to many of our guests.
We hope you will come again and stay with us. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Our first visit to this location. It is an older type motel but is maintained in an Excellent condition. The staff was very friendly and helpfull, they had the standard breakfast for this chain. The breakfast attendant was very helpfull, cooked your waffels for you etc. Rates were very resonable. We would stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tom b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assistant M, Manager at Clarion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay, and
we are glad you enjoyed our breakfast attendant and the
delicious waffles he loves to prepare for our guests. We also
appreciate your comment about the value you found for the
rate that you paid. We look forward to having you back in the
near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

I was just at this motel for the fourth time. Do not let the outside deceive you. The rooms have been totally remodeled and even includes new flat screen TV's.The free breakfast is great and includes waffles made fresh for you by Diego the host. Most importantly, the staff here is the friendliest and most helpful that you will find anywhere. The motel is located close to downtown Stuart (by car). It definitely deserves the high ranking it gets from TripAdvisor.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TallOhioGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assistant M, Manager at Clarion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Thank you for staying with us many times and we
appreciate your review of your stays and the staff.
All of our guests are important and customer satisfaction
is #1 every single day. Hope to see you real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

This is an older hotel, but very clean! Don't look for the real thick mattresses or 800 ct sheets, but clean it is. The staff are very nice and friendly. The prices are very reasonable, and you get the hot breakfast thrown in. It has a lounge where the local older community seems to come to, to listen or dance to a live band! There's a pool and a bar, and they are not loud or offensive. There's two computers plus printers in the lobby, plus two comfy couches and chairs. Free newspapers every day. It was a bargain....

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biggrannyjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assistant M, Manager at Clarion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for the kind words about your stay. We appreciate it and
hope you come again to stay. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

I was shopping online and could not believe the prices of hotels in Stuart. I picked the Clarion as it seemed reasonable compared with other hotels. Clean room, good breakfast, nice tiki bar and fun entertainment at the lounge. Would recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assistant M, Manager at Clarion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

We are so glad that you found us to be of good value and
enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the nice review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews