We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn Shepard's Park Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Inn(Stuart)
$64
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
$57
SuburbanHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Downtown Stuart(Stuart)(Great Value!)
$77
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Stuart(Stuart)
$129
$110
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Colorado Inn(Stuart)(Great Value!)
$143
$139
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveler rating
121
40
5
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
40
5
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquichewrap around porchdowntown stuartcool breeze blowingcasa bellawaterfront parkwalking distancedowntown areawonderful weekendlook forward to our nextother guestsbeautiful waterfrontlucie riverhistoric districtnice breakfastrestaurants and shopsport st
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 173 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Had a great time in Stuart with my boyfriend. The inn was just what we needed. Homey and welcoming. Simple and sweet. Glad we booked it and want to go back. Sooner than later !

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dulce630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

My wife & I found this gem through the Living Social website. We stayed 2 nights for our 29th anniversary. Host, Marilyn was very friendly and accomodating. Our room was perfect. We loved the breakfast on the warparound porch. There's plenty of things to do in the area and the shops and restuarants are a short walk away.

Room Tip: Room #3 & 4 look out over the park
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kentish_man2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

My boyfriend and I are from Longwood and Orlando, respectively, and neither of us had been to Stuart before this trip. This location was perfect for us. We were able to visit the beaches (which were only 7-10 minutes away) and wander around the downtown area with ease. The owners are extremely friendly, but also give you that feeling of privacy that most couples seek on a short vacation. The other couples that we met at this B&B were also very friendly and fun to talk to. We actually spent one of the evenings talking with some other visitors on the porch for a few hours and greatly enjoyed their company. There are many local restaurants and bars within walking (or stumbling) distance that provide excellent food and service. I highly recommend this place to anyone seeking a carefree and relaxing few days near downtown Stuart!

Room Tip: We stayed in the sage sensations room which was located right next to the upstairs refrigerator, wine glasses, and complimentary snacks.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wimote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

This was the first bed and breakfast my husband and I ever stayed in. We wanted a nearby getaway for our anniversary weekend. We arrived late, so there was no one there to greet us, however there was a nice note and a bottle of wine waiting for us in the room. Although the decor was a bit old fashioned for us, the outstanding hospitality and the convenience of free bikes and kayaks completely made up for it. We had a great time and we were able to relax and enjoy our mini vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yansari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

We brought our dog and the owner of the house was very accomodating. We felt comfortable and relaxed as soon as we arrived. The afternoons are beautiful by the river and the breakfast was delicious. I would definitely recomended this place to anyone looking for a little getaway.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camila86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews