We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wide selection,nice atmosphere!”
Review of Sachi Sushi

Sachi Sushi
Ranked #120 of 279 Restaurants in Stuart
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Wooster, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Wide selection,nice atmosphere!”
Reviewed July 31, 2014

We liked this place immediately upon entering. Soothing fish tank, darkened room, quiet. Attractive little curtained,raised dining areas where shoes are removed and one is seated on cushions. A nice touch. The tempura dishes are fine but nothing special. The variety of food choices is enormous. We shared several different rolls and they were outstanding. Good taste and plenty to eat. The staff was very courteous,friendly and helpful. We had a very pleasant meal and total experience. When the choice for a meal out is again Sushi and related Asian dishes,we'll certainly think of Sachi Sushi when visiting in Stuart.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank drifly77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    12
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Experience!”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Our server was awesome. His suggestions were very good. The sashimi appetizer was super. They has a different spin on ceviche but it was really good. We got the Ocean Roll and the Blushing Giesha roll and we're very happy with both. The kids bento dinner was really cool too. Overall very happy and would definitely go back.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vgregg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good but not great sushi”
Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

If you're a sushi fan,
you may enjoy tasting sushi in different places

While the sushi is good,
it's not compelling

If you're looking for great sushi,
keep looking

Helpful?
Thank F-J-1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Augustine, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“This would be one of those "Must-go" place”
Reviewed February 17, 2014

There is not one thing on this menu that was not delicious - the sushi is fresh, presented well, tastes incredible and the service is excellent. Not sure what you would want or need more in a restaurant. The owners - John and Van - are very friendly, knowledgeable people who go out of their way to make everyone feel welcome.

Its clean inside, great atmosphere, great location - I could not say enough about this restaurant.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank teddyballgame16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“DON'T go there!”
Reviewed March 26, 2013 via mobile

Such a terrible experience! If you're looking for a good dinner, you're better off going to a Panda Express. The service was absolutely terrible, the servers couldn't speak a bit of English nor were they willing to try and help the customers order. I had the sesame chicken and it tasted like plastic, the rainbow meal was alright but I'd never go there again. The mall has better food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ExtremeWorldTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sachi Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing