We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food! Great Atmosphere! Great Service!”
Review of Thai Bistro

Thai Bistro
Ranked #23 of 279 Restaurants in Stuart
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: phone 772-781-2809
Stuart, Florida
Level Contributor
76 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Great Food! Great Atmosphere! Great Service!”
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Our entire experience at Thai Bistro was excellent from the food to the service to the atmosphere. We have eaten at many Thai restaurants and are so happy that we decided to go to Thai Bistro.

We usually eat dinner early and were surprised by how many people were seated before we arrived at 5:30. There is certainly a reason for that - Thai Bistro is that good! We will be back!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank VegeGoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    156
    31
    13
    8
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Thai cuisine in Stuart, Fl.”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Small, convenient Thai restaurant with good food and friendly service. Perfect for a weekend or
week night. Take out available as well and I've had good experience with this also. Prices are
reasonable. Family run and operated. Pleasant decor.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Garland2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludlow, Vermont
Level Contributor
144 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Worth the ratings”
Reviewed May 10, 2014 via mobile

Stopped by due to the reviews. Glad that we did. The food was superb and the balance of spices was as well done as any That restaurant that we have visited. Very non-descript on the exterior, but the food is worth the stop.

Helpful?
2 Thank Majulamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We love this place”
Reviewed May 7, 2014 via mobile

Everything is always fresh and cooked perfectly ....can't go wrong here.....we eat here all the time and never ever leave without cleaning our plates

Helpful?
Thank stuartfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traverse City, Michigan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Authentic food”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

The anchor building of a small strip mall, this restaurant proved to be a delightful lunch spot. The food is authentic...subtle flavors and all fresh ingredients. There seemed to be only one server and the place was busy so other than taking our order and. Bringing our food, we were ignored. Regardless, I highly recommend this place

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank carolacsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Thai Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing