We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lola's Seafood Eatery

Lola's Seafood Eatery
Ranked #15 of 273 Restaurants in Stuart
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Quebec City, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2012

My girls friend love "lobster roll", there was the best place for this dish ever.

We went there 3 times and we tried the "fich and chip" "lobster roll" and me who like the meat, the "hamberger". Everything was very fresh, other than that, the way they used to serve you is very efficient and not stressfull.

So you only have to enjoy the great food and the moment you spend there...

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Carl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    119
    75
    25
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stuart, Florida
Level Contributor
48 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great food made to order”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2012

This is a very small place with only 6 tables inside and 4 outside. Their menu has recently expanded from fried food to made to order pasta, fresh seafood, lobster, Shrimp. Really really delicious.
Nothing fancy with the plastic ware and plastic cups, but the food is fed ineptly worth it. The wine list is great too.

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex0515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Home
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“First Time”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2012

We went for a late lunch. Not busy at all... But yes, it's a place your order at the counter place. Only three tables inside, so be prepared to sit outside with a lovely view of a parking lot if you're not picking up take-out. The "baskets" are just that, baskets. Plastic utensils and plastic cups, unless you go for a beer in the bottle! It's not cheap, but we were given generous portions of fish and chips and fried calamari with a delicious side salad... very fresh and tasty! We will probably go back for lunch again. Lot's of stuff on the menu I'd like to try....

  • Visited May 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HamHamster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
75 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fresh lobster rolls!!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2012

I've tried to find a restaurant in South Florida that serves New England style lobster rolls...it's been virtually impossible until I finally found them at Lola's!!! They have delightful fresh fish, too. You can get it prepared almost any way you want!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank erinleagh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food, ok service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2012

Love the food there, the cooks in the back need to learn some people skills tho-- oh and by the way- we can see you!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bianca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lola's Seafood Eatery also viewed

 

Been to Lola's Seafood Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing