We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Stuart)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park View Motel(Jensen Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Motel(Jensen Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Med Sandpiper Bay(Port Saint Lucie)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveler rating
340
144
37
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
340
144
37
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelshopping and restaurantscomplimentary breakfast isjensen beachbusiness stayroom was spaciousvery clean hotelfront desk staffthe breakfast areaexcellent staywould definitely stay here againclose to downtownvisiting familyhome away from homeconvenient locationparking lotwaffles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
388 - 393 of 551 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2014

Nice hotel with a great location. More benefit for the dollar than most with excellant service and quiet rooms. The cute little downtown shopping is within walking distance and multiple beaches are a short easy drive away. Stuart has many good local resturants and if you like chain resturants most are there also. Rooms facing keep traffic noise away.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Russell G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you staying with us during your visit to Stuart. I hope you had a wonderful time at your Reunion! Please keep us in mind if you are back in the Stuart area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

The staff at the Hampton Inn always makes us feel welcome and are happy to see us. They are quick to share information about the area and chit chat too. The room was cozy and the beds are great. We usually bring our own pillows from home when we travel so it feels like home when we visit family in the area. The hotel is in a great location and we can't wait to visit again. Thanks!!! Also, their room fridge keeps things cold...almost too cold, we have 1/2 frozen bottles of water by morning. ha.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to your return! Please let us know if we can do anything to make your next stay more comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We stayed in a suite while attending a family funeral. The suite was very roomy. The breakfast was good, but nothing special. The hotel was clean and the front desk staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area and need a reasonably priced place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ebrandon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind review. I am sorry your visit was for such a sad occasion. We appreciate you staying with us and hope your next visit to Stuart can be more enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Everything about this hotel was very neat and clean. Breakfast was as good as can be expected from typical continental-style breakfast spreads. Despite being on the highway, it was very quiet with very few disturbances. Staff was friendly and attentive. If you don't have to stay on the beach, stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank geoscba85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

We have stayed here two years in a row for Spring Training in Jupiter. It is one of the few hotels that we could find reasonably priced and pet friendly. It is a clean hotel. The breakfast has a decent selection. We don't have any complaints on it. Just as a side note we use the Waldog Astoria for doggy daycare on Sunday since we have to be checked out by 11 and the typical game doesn't end until 4. We have been happy with them and they are very accommodating.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank couple-n-pup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews