We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Spring Hill
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Spring Hill
A TripAdvisor Member
29
Reviewed November 2, 2004

Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and the breakfast had a nice selection of items. We'll definitely stay here again on our next visit.

8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (443)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Spring Hill
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

436 - 442 of 443 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Chicago,Il
111
Reviewed July 6, 2004

I have stayed at many hotels. For a hotel that is not rated 5 stars, the staff and service was definately a 5 star. I highly recommend this hotel. Oh and best of all there is a 24 hr Walmart right across the street.

11  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Großes Zimmer. Krach machen nur die Klimaanlagen ...aber das ist ja wohl überall so. Von der Strasse...
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kerschtine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rebel21net
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nandaargentina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parth P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jens W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spring Hill
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spring Hill
2.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee
6.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 1 in Weeki Wachee
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Brooksville West
10.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
10.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Spring Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Spring Hill

Address: 1344 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606-4522
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Spring Hill
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Spring Hill
Price Range: $112 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Spring Hill 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Spring Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Spring Hill Hotel Spring Hill
Spring Hill Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing