We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Spring Hill
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Spring Hill
Reviewed May 7, 2014

This Hampton Inn was one of the friendliest and well run hotels I have ever stayed in. Every request was granted with a smile. Every detail was attended to consistently. We spent almost a week there, and it truly felt like a home away from home. The fitness center was spotless and well appointed, the breakfast bar was always fresh and the food was great, the bathrooms were cleaned and restocked every day. We were very satisfied with our stay, and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jerilyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parth P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Wow. Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy to hear you were happy with the service and accommodations you received. We hope to see you next time you are in town.

Sincerely,

Parth Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (443)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Spring Hill
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

311 - 317 of 443 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2014

We spent 4 nights here on this visit. Breakfast is above average, with different selections every day. The rooms are nice... neat, clean, quiet. The weather didn't cooperate but the pool was nice and clean. The desk staff was helpful. The only problem that we encountered was that on one night there were some guys drinking in the parking lot... the next morning we found our license plate was partly removed (learned that parking lot did not have security cameras)

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parth P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide us with this feedback. I am sorry to hear about the problems you ran into in the parking lot, but we do appreciate you bringing them to our attention so we can take precautions to avoid this from happening in the future. Despite the parking lot issue, I am happy to hear the rest of your stay exceeded your expectations.

Sincerely,

Parth Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

This is first stay at this Hampton inn, and as a regular Hampton inn fan, I am not disappointed. Check in was professional and efficient. Lobby is comfortable as we used it to visit with family and friends. Location is convenient to shopping and restaurants right across the street. Room is clean and housekeeping has been good. As always the beds are very comfortable. If I'm in the area again, I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
Thank CampinMama123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parth P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Thanks for your review! I do hope you stay with us next time you are in town.

Sincerely,

Parth Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

We had a smoking room -- no window that would open or other access of air. In the future we would not request smoking room unless the hotel had a balcony or other escape for smoke as only one of us smokes. Most of the time my husband would go out to the parking lot to have his cigarette. We did not spend much time at the motel, but all other aspects of our stay met our needs.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Marianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parth P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry the smoking room didn't meet your needs. We hope you give us another try in one of our non-smoking rooms.

Sincerely,

Parth Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Second stay at this location in the past six months and I'm very pleased with the staff and accommodations. The beds are comfortable, the breakfast bar is wonderful, the Wi-Fi was easy and fast, and the exercise room was great. The upholstered furniture could use a refresh, and they're in the process of changing the door locks.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

This hotel was very clean, quiet, and convenient to find. We were able to check in very fast, as well as check out very fast. The breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausage, waffels, bagels, as well as muffins, etc. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean. Didn't have the greatest weather, so we didn't use the pool, but it looked clean also. The staff was very friendly and polite. Would definately recommend this hotel if you are in the Spring Hill area of Florida.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank COLLEEN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Outstanding stay this is just wonderful place to was thirty dollars cheaper than those in Port Richey, you just sink into dream land when laying you head down in comfort. The rooms are so clean the bath is spotless what a great place to stay dream well at the Hampton Inn Spring Hill.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beardman48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spring Hill
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spring Hill
2.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee
6.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 1 in Weeki Wachee
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Brooksville West
10.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
10.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Spring Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Spring Hill

Address: 1344 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606-4522
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Spring Hill
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Spring Hill
Price Range: $112 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Spring Hill 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Spring Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Spring Hill Hotel Spring Hill
Spring Hill Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing