We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant time!”

Springleton Fun Park
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We are Hernando counties #1 family entertainment center. We have something for everyone in the family, go-karts, inflatables, birthday parties, full arcade, train ride, mini golf, music, food, drinks, and snacks.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children
Reviewed July 27, 2016

We took our 10 year old twin girls and they had so much fun go karting and playing mini golf. The staff were exceptional and couldn't do enough to help us. Will definitely visit again.

Thank Yummytwinmummyuae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"go karts"
in 8 reviews
"mini golf"
in 4 reviews
"birthday party"
in 3 reviews
"carts"
in 5 reviews
"track"
in 4 reviews
"arcade"
in 4 reviews
Filter

5 - 9 of 17 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2016

We had a blast raced with them for a great round of go-karting, then went on to the putter golf for some laughs and challenges. We had time remaining so the kids did 2 more rounds of go-karting. It is a good course with great go-karts. There is not a smell of exhaust like we have experience at other tracks. Staff was polite and helpful to all of us. We certainly would return for another great time

Thank Findthem4All
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dspazioso74, Owner at Springleton Fun Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2016

Thank you for the kind words. Glad you enjoyed your time at the park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2016

Open on weekends:
Fri: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sun: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

We'd wanted to go check this out for awhile and finally went this Sunday at 2pm (Age group of 16, 18, 40's & 60's). There's not a height or weight restriction (except for little ones), so adults can have fun too!

We each bought a 2 hr wristband (Adults: 1 hr-$15 / 2 hrs-$20 / 3 hrs $25). We were able to ride the go karts 4x and play a round of mini-golf. After our time was up, we hung out in the arcade and played a few games.

We had a blast! I highly recommend you try the go karts at least once! With just an hour, you can ride multiple times.

Enter the park and drive all the way down until you see a little building-this is the arcade, snack area, and where you buy your wrist bands & get your golf clubs and balls. Everything is easy to see/navigate with well-laid paths and it's not too far apart/too much walking.

There are plenty of benches, picnic tables, and seating throughout. There are multiple designated smoking areas. Bathrooms are in the arcade area beyond the pool table. Plenty of parking available. Employees were friendly and helpful.

We went here to have a family Sunday Funday and boy did it deliver!

2  Thank LORRIE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dspazioso74, Owner at Springleton Fun Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2016

Lorrie,

Thank you for the kind words. Glad to hear you enjoyed yourself.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

Great place to just have fun, reasonably priced, safe and friendly staff. Motor car racing was a blast and my twin 12 year olds can't wait to go back.

Thank twindad04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dspazioso74, Owner at Springleton Fun Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2016

twindad04,

Thanks for reviewing the park. We value your opinion and feedback. Thanks for choosing Springleton Fun Park! We hope to see you again.

Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2016 via mobile

This place was a fun experience, it was a lot more affordable and way more fun than Sea World. The only thing I would recommend is for the staff to be a bit more welcoming which is why I didn't give it 5 stars. Overall, we had a lot of fun and enjoyed our time.

Thank Ingrid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dspazioso74, Owner at Springleton Fun Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2016

Ingrid,

Thanks for reviewing the park. We value your opinion and feedback. I'm sorry to hear your staff interactions were unsatisfactory. I'd love to hear about your experience to see where we can make improvements. Feel free to stop by during business hours, or call the main number.

Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Springleton Fun Park also viewed

 

Been to Springleton Fun Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing