We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful ...”

La Bella Napoli Italian Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 187 Restaurants in Spring Hill
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Its been our pleasure serveing hernando county for twenty five years... Please inquire about our catering menu .. We also have a private room for your special occasions!! We take pride in serveing our customers!! Hope to see you soon!! Ciao!!
Telford, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Wonderful ...”
Reviewed December 5, 2013

LaBella Napoli has the BEST Italian food I have EVER had! Also a very nice atmosphere with great service. Chef cooks with perfection will make anything the customer wants even if it is not on his extensive menu. I recommend Veal and Lemon Saltimbocca The sauce and even the Pasta is divine and authentic Italian. I also reccommend the Checken Cacciatore. You will NOT be sorry! Reservations suggested. Will be my go too..

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    167
    56
    27
    4
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Spring Hill, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Italian Restaurant in Spring Hill”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

La Bella Napoli is our little Italian Gem in Spring Hill. Excellent food all made from scratch, wonderful waitstaff. Highly recommend

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sharron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent Italian”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Best bruchetta I've ever had for starters. Salad with minced olive vinagarette,fantastic. Eggplant parmesan-melt in your mouth. Sauce had a hint of sweetness-just great. My wife had chicken tagliatelle with mushroom wine sauce. Just had to sample it!! Just plain outstanding!! Side pasta dishes-penne and linguini in a tasty wonderful sauce. Even the white wine was good. Prices, very moderate! Portions very good. Best Italian we have had since leaving Chicago. Make a reservation. Very busy place. We did not; and waited about 1/2 hr. In no hurry, so it didn't matter.
Tucked away on Shoal Line Rd. Enjoy!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best in area”
Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

The review that states restaurant looks dirty must have had a bad day. This restaurant is spotless from the kitchen to the parking lot. Servers are professional and treat customers if they are family . Umberto takes great pride in the food he prepares and the presentation of it. The taste of the meals "explode" with flavor. He cooks the way the customer wants it, spicy, non spices, whatever the way you ask for it. If you want real authentic Italian food go here. You won't be disappointed if you know and appreciate good food.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank MikeKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“la bella not a good”
Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

place looks dirty. People are not nice here. Worst italian food ever. Fix up the place and get some training for italian food. I wanted like it......but disapointed

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank nkc-luvbunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Bella Napoli Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to La Bella Napoli Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing