We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service,great prices....waitresses are out standing...food is the best”

Jam's Breakfast & Lunch Cafe
Ranked #65 of 187 Restaurants in Spring Hill
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Weeki Wachee, Florida, Usa
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service,great prices....waitresses are out standing...food is the best”
Reviewed July 31, 2014

I have been going to Jam's at least twice a week for month,s,have never had a bad meal be it Breakfast or lunch,every thing is made fresh ,and plenty of it.The waitresses are the best ,and very attentive.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lgcubbies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spring Hill, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“It is OK!”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I wasn't really impressed with JAMS, it was fine if you just want something to eat. I did not find the servers to be treated very well by the people in the back. Salads and Sandwiches for lunch, breakfast seems to be the busiest time for them.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Findthem4All
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, Florida
1 review
“Excellent food & Service”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

I have always had great food and great service any time I have eaten at Jam's which is a couple of times a week at least. The owner has taken time to come and talk to me and thank me for my business. Great Place!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rodney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great selection - Great Service”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Their breakfasts and lunches are delicious. Always a great selection of entrees, excellent service, and good prices.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank writer11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brookhaven
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“i'm not a fan”
Reviewed February 13, 2014

I should have known the quality of food that i would get when they told me that i could not get my steak in my steak and eggs cooked to order...RED LIGHT!! Look, its a cheap breakfast joint. Imo they are a dime a dozen with few good ones in Spring Hill. Better off cooking up some eggs at home and holding out for lunch to spend your money.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank chillin73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jam's Breakfast & Lunch Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Jam's Breakfast & Lunch Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing