We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee
Nearby Hotels
$110
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Weeki Wachee)
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$113
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$109
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,230)
Filter reviews
1,230 results
Traveler rating
612
386
158
56
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
612
386
158
56
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhard boiled eggsroom was cleanyogurtfridge and microwavenice breakfastrooms are smallwould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulcontinental breakfastconvenient locationgreat place to staypleasant stayfirst floorone night staypillowsflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,106 - 1,111 of 1,230 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2013

We spent 2 nights here in early February. Our room was very small, no refrigerator.Very thin walls...you could hear everything from rooms next to us...tv, shower, bathroom noises, etc.. Continental breakfast was not very good. Would not recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lomein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmspringhill, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Lomein,

We are very saddened that you were not happy with your recent stay with us. Unfortunatley there is little we can do about the "thin walls" you speak of, but I do wish you would have brought these issues to us during your stay, we would have happily changed your room to something more comfortable for you. We always try our very best to make every guests stay a fantastic one, and I guess we did not meet your standards of excellence.
If you are ever in the area again, please contact me directly and I will be more than happy to make sure you have a wonderful stay.

Sincerely,

Christine Eaton, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Had a great weekend up in Spring Hill, Florida. We had a soccer tournament and stayed at the Microtel hotel. The staff was very accommodating and bent over backwards to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The rooms we impeccable and spotless. I have no complaints just praise. Will definitely be back if we are in that neck of the woods.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
Thank Jeffrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmspringhill, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Dear Jeffrey,

Thank you a bunch for taking the time out of your day to write us a review, and such a great one at that! We love when guests share their great experiences with others, it makes our jobs so much easier. We are very glad that you, and the team, had a great stay, and we will look forward to seeing you all again in the future.

PS. We all hope your team did great at the tournament.

Sincerely,

Christine Eaton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmspringhill, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmspringhill, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmspringhill, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews