We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveler rating
140
46
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
140
46
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pies amazing breakfast the owner beautiful garden marmalade her husband family run every morning greek holiday family hotel the hotel offers comfortable bed clean rooms nice balcony fresh orange juice wonderful hotel skala beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 190 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

Saronis is my reason to visit Agistri so often! It's the place that is making me and my family feel like home! Clean and beautiful rooms, awesome breakfast at the garden and lovely people..! Kalliopi and George are "state of the art" of Greek hospitality! Highly recommended for a pleasant stay for families, couples and friends..!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank NikosPireas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

This is my first time in Greece and this family made me feel very welcome but not intrusive witch is key for me.

When I asked about a safe in the room poppi (I believe she's one of the owners) said; "what for? We're family here"

Oh and their food is top notch!

**The only negative thing is that the Tv is small but you're out most of the day so..

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Tombarnachum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017

Popi the owner she is the best host in the world !! the breakfast are so so good ! all hand made . the rooms are very clean and you see the heart in every detail. the hotel is located in the best place walking distance from all the best beaches Restaurants
bars. we were there with an 8 years girl of us took the bigger room and had the time of our life ! Thanks Popi

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AvigailH6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2017

We were welcomed in hotel Saronis with open arms! Kalliopi is an incredibly knowledge and helpfull woman with loads of possitive energy. The hotel give attention to every detail. Thoughtful touches like fresh drinking water or hot drinks. The room was very fresh and spotless with a balcony. The hotel couldn'd be better possitioned to enjoy Agistri. We will never forget the amazing breakfast with the colourful products. Giorgios, thank you for getting our luggage from the boat and the taxi service. Big bravo to all of you, we'll meet again . Caroline and Sandra

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank linecoomans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

Last 5 years, my husband and I visit this hotel every summer! It is great place for vacation and relax! Its location is perfect! Breakfast is just marvelous but more importantly it is Popi and Giorgos' hospitality.... it is fully recommended to visit Saronis hotel for great vacation time!

Anna & Kostas

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews