We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Experience”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bosio
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo Pian della Castagna
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Pian della Castagna has been our home during our Yoga Retreat. I couldn't have thought of a better place: the breathtaking surroundings, delicious healthy food & heart warming hospitality were the perfect setting for our relaxing time together. We'll be back next year for sure!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eliza c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 41 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2013

We stayed at Pian della Castagna for 5 days and are now completely relaxed! The surroundings are amazing, staff were very friendly and warm and made me feel at home and it feels like I've made some new friends! The homegrown food was incredible, the camp fire with guitar music just like you want it to be and I will miss everything and everyone! Thank you for a wonderful time, hopefully see you next year!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoorBouw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at Pian della Castagna in august for 6 days and the place is absolutely amazing! The people are extremely nice and helpful, the food is homegrown (and therefor very fresh and tasty), and the view is amazing. You'll also be able to find lots of beautiful walks where you can discover the area (and if you're lucky, you might get rewarded by swimming in a river or small lake after a long walk). We loved it and felt like we were at home. We will definitely return here!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ewa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank sandroGenova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank AnnamariaGenova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Gretel4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ombry_agrate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Agriturismo Pian della Castagna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Pian della Castagna

Address: Loc.Pian della Castagna, 15060 Bosio, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Alessandria > Bosio
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Bosio
Price Range: $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing