We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“convenient to the Holiday Inn Express”
Review of La Rocco's III - CLOSED

La Rocco's III
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed August 7, 2013

HIE patrons get 15% discount . Food is good and located across the street at the intersection and they deliver to your room in a flash...

Thank Eisen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

125 - 129 of 177 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2013

I used to live in NW Ohio I have eaten at over 60 italian / pizza joints from the finest restaurants and food that the italians of NW ohio had to offer to mcdonalds (pepperoni pizza happy meal) and I would put this place in top 3-5 I have eaten at the finest I have eaten at in fl. This place rocks the food IS VERY GOOD and the calzones and pizza are the best. I imagine that there american food is very good too but I am never in silver springs long enough to try any and I eat here every night. Who would order fried chicken at an italian place?? But part of the steak I tried was the BEST steak I had ever at a restaurant. If you're in silver springs you should try this place I love it!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jesse M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Had it delivered to the holiday in express. Was one of best pizzas we have ever had. The guy who delivered was cool as the other side of the pillow. Highly recommend to anyone coming thru silver springs

    • Value
    • Food
Thank Tripp L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlie11760, Owner at La Rocco's III, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a response for us we are so happy that you enjoyed our food we strive very hard and making our customers very happy. We are also, glad that you enjoyed our staff. if you are ever in the area again please stop by we would love to see you again thank you so much for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Tired from a trip in the worst thunderstorm I've experienced, having to stop several times because of the weather. Finally, checking in to the best hotel ever (HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS, Silver Springs, FL didn't want far to travel after driving under bad conditions ask the clerk about dining for my family of about 8 including kids with different taste. WOW the rest was TRUTH we were filled by our favorite meals and everyone had more than enough and we complimented the restaurant staff who were the best ever and the clerk who pointed us in that direction...THANKS May God Bless....JAX connection

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank linc b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlie11760, Owner at La Rocco's III, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Thank You so much for taking your time to write a review for our restaurant. We, are so happy that you enjoy our variety of many different items of food that we care a little bit for everyone taste buds. We are so pleased you visited us next time you are in the area please stop in again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Great owner Charlie and his wife. Made us feel welcome..Place close to hotel holiday inn express. Food good and reasonable

Service excellent..

Thank Willibarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlie11760, Owner at La Rocco's III, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Thank You for dining with us .Also, for taking the time to write a review for our restaurant.We, appreciate you and glad you enjoyed our food and service. We always try to make the best for our customers.If ever in the area again we would love to see you.Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Rocco's III also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing