We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Silver Springs
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Absolutely worth a visit!!

Stunning!!!....wildlife and crystal clear water. No problem even with little kids. Had life jackets... read more

Reviewed July 9, 2019
Daniel M
via mobile
Kayak Silver Springs

This was amazing! Highly recommend for anyone looking for beautiful adventure. The water is so... read more

Reviewed November 22, 2018
Jackie J
via mobile
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
10
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monkeys adventure spring guide history tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2018 via mobile

This was amazing! Highly recommend for anyone looking for beautiful adventure. The water is so clear and it's really easy to kayak.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Jackie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

The kayak to Silver Springs was beautiful. We saw lots of birds, turtles & fish in the crystal clear waters. This was a relaxing paddle filled with lots of information about the Springs. Our guide Gregg was very knowledgeable & experienced.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank GrandTour579622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018

The wate is so amazingly clear. We saw fish, turtles and alligators but the highlight of the tour was spending 20 minutes up close and personal with 6 manatees! Greg and Nancy are wonderful hosts and tour guides.
Take this tour, you will not be disappointed!!!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank bmrgal12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

Our trip with Greg and his team showed us a unbelievable time kayaking at Silver Springs. It was like paddling in a far off jungle stream especially when the monkeys stated “hollering” at us. Greg knew the long ago history of the area which made it even more interesting. There was just so much to see as we floated slowly by each spring. Our family thought it was one of the highlites of our visit to Florida. 5 stars!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank PerfectRental
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018

The water was crystal clear, the monkeys were putting on a show, turtles were everywhere and a gator even came by to say hi. This was my 5th trip with Kayak St Augustine and once again it was great to have a local guide lead me to the best spots.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank cpmfl2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews