We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holiday property in a wonderful place”
other travelers have booked this property
Our Private Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Private Beach
Our Unit Location Our Private Beach and Barbecue area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Our Private Beach
Our Unit Location
Our Private Beach and Barbecue area
Stearns & Foster Luxury Pillow Top King Mattress
High-End Queen Sleeper Sofa
Soothing GROHE Rain Shower
Beach Chic Furniture
Beachfront Barbecue Grills
Year-Round Heated Swimming Pool
Waves are Normally Measured in Inches Making it a Very Safe Area for Children
Family Fun at the Beach
Calm Waters Great for Snorkeling
Breathtaking Sunsets
Siesta Key has been nomited one of the top 10 beaches in the USA by Tripadvisor
Family Fun at the Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
marionlar...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday property in a wonderful place”
Reviewed November 5, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Very well located property. Fixtures and fittings of a high standard. Near all amenities. Definitely to be recommended

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2016
It was an absolute pleasure hosting you! We hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annaturne...
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome unit”
Reviewed September 25, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Super updated unit in a great location super close to the powder sand beach. Community also has a nice pool - very quiet. Owner very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Updates to unit and location
Liked least: Lack of napkins, tissues and toiletries.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2016
Dear Anna - It was wonderful having you as our guest! Please come back soon, we miss you already!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley B
Sugar Grove, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Convenient, Relaxing, Perfect”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

First, arranging this rental through trip advisor was really easy, owner was really responsive and kind. It was mine and husband's first trip to Florida, so really did not know what to expect. When searching condos, most of what we saw online did not fit our preference of modern and minimalist, so we were happy when we found this listing, and even happier when we arrived and thought it looked as good or better than pictured. It was very clean, modern with minimal decor, and we loved the vaulted ceilings and design. The bed was a king, and we thought very comfortable. The bathroom is small, easy to use, and has contemporary tile/glass walk-in rain shower. We'd noticed glass door off track, but were able to contact owner and advised to push back in which we were able to do easily. The kitchen was convenient, had everything we needed, and we loved the electric cook top, which was unfamiliar, but easy to figure out. We made several meals during our stay, and even used the Weber gas grills that were just a short walk toward the beach at the end of the complex. This condo was very convenient to stores, restaurants, beach, post office, and anything we could ever want was within a couple minute's walk. The complex is clean and well maintained, and we thought the check in/out was easy and appreciated the check list that was provided for that process. Lastly, Crescent Beach was perfect, and where we spent most of our time. We walked 4 miles round trip along the gulf to Siesta Beach each day and our first swim in the ocean, was so much fun! The sand was incredible, cool, powdery white, and there was a shower/foot wash available at the entrance to the complex that we appreciated. Sunsets were amazing, and so cool to hear everyone clapping at the end. We really loved it and are planning our return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: kitchen
Liked least: futon
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittney...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed May 10, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great weekend getaway for me and my boyfriend. The condo is directly off the beach and within walking distance to many wonderful restaurants and bars.

Although some people didn't like the bed, I thought it was very comfortable and slept well - plus it was a king size. The kitchen comes equipped with grilling gear, cooking dishes and really anything you could need.

We really enjoyed the condo and would definitely go back! Make sure to see the sunset while you're there too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beachfront
Liked least: Guest Parking
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kristina2...
Chaska, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in Siesta Key!”
Reviewed October 5, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This was our first family vacation since our daughter was born, first time in Siesta Key and renting a town home. We are a family traveling with one year old so we needed a nice, cozy and clean place close to the beach. We liked our town home: it was nicely updated and located within a walking distance from nice restaurants, tiki bars with life music, ice cream shop and grocery store. Very close to the gorgeous Crescent Beach. According to bestbeaches.org:" Siesta Key beach is America’s #1 ranked beach … above all other beaches in the U.S…. including Hawaii!" The beach is perfect placefor small children: super clean, soft, whitest and finest sand, blue clear water, small waves. We had a great time! A big thank you to the owners for letting us stays in their house.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skydive4f...
Tulsa,Ok
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“modern retro”
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Siesta key has somehow maintained an old Florida vibe with just the right amount of updates. This condo is the same. The outside is like a back in time delight, while the inside has been updated with all the current amenities. My children are small, so no complaints about the futon bed. My husband and I both loved the living room chair and wished there were two. We didn't love the mattress in the bedroom, but we were happy that it was a king size mattress. The kitchen and bathroom were both nice. We reused our towels, but if our stay had been longer, I could see why so many complain. The sheets for the futon were rough enough to strike a match. I think the linens desperately need updating. The pool's shallow end is almost 4 feet deep, just an FYI. The beach is perfect. Lovely white sand. I would stay here again!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2015
Dear Sutton - I'm so happy to hear that you would stay at our beach home again! It was a pleasure hosting your family! We have a management office onsite and they would be happy to exchange your towels for new ones,next time please don't hesitate to ask them. As far as the linens, sometimes they stay a little too long in the dryer and get a little hard but this is something that our management office could have helped you as well, just keep in mind for next visit. Thanks again for staying with us, I hope you had a memorable time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaina F
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“First time in Siesta Key - this was a great stay!”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
7
people found this review helpful

Location was good - lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Siesta Village is a little farther, but cabs are free on the island, so it's not hard to get there. The unit has been recently renovated - very modern - they've done a good job with the renovation. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. Overall, it was very quiet. The actual condo is not on the beach, but the building it is in is on the beach, and it's just a short walk from the front door to the sand. It's gated, too, which is nice so you have private access to the beach. The owner was also very friendly - customer service was great! All in all, it was a great stay, and I'd definitely recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, clean
Liked least: Unit did not face the ocean
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing