We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun Stay at Siesta Key 4 Days after Hurricane Irma”
other travelers have booked this property
View of the Beach from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Beach from balcony
New 55' HDTV Smart TV with free HBO and over 30 HD channels! View from Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
View of the Beach from balcony
New 55' HDTV Smart TV with free HBO and over 30 HD channels!
View from Living Room
dining room
King bed in bedroom
Bedroom TV & DVD player
Living room / New queen sofa sleeper with 5 inch memory foam mattress. Recliner
View of Condo from Beach.  Our building is on the right.
View of living room & dining room
Kitchen has stove, refrigerator, microwave oven, dishwasher, coffee pot, etc.
Front of Crescent Royale - street view.
Bathroom
Pool always nice and warm - sorry photo is sideways -
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sfm12017
The Cincinnati Region
1 review
“Fun Stay at Siesta Key 4 Days after Hurricane Irma”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Karen, the owner is a pleasure to work with, and even offered to let us stay an extra night at no additional cost because of the hurricane induced stress. The Pool was closed for 1.5 days for some maintenance work while we were there, but Karen arranged with a friend for us to be allowed to swim at his nearby unit while the work was being done, so she went above and beyond to make sure we had a nice vacation. Condo #409 itself was very nice. The kitchen has everything you need, equipped with newer, high end appliances, the unit was clean, the bed comfortable, in a great location across from the public beach, has a big pool that is much nicer than the pictures on Trip Advisor shows, and is a nicely appointed unit on the 4th floor, with a great view. Would recommend this rental and owner to anyone visiting Siesta Key. Thanks for being a good owner to rent from, Karen! Your efforts are appreciated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Hello Hugh; Thank you for this great review. I am happy to hear you and your wife had a nice stay and enjoyed our Condo 409 at Crescent Royale! I hope the beach dried out following the aftermath of hurricane Irma. We were fortunate there was no damage to the area & hope to have you return in the future. Warm regards, Gary & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, SC
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2017
Hi Vickie, thank you for the great review for our Crescent Royale condo #409. I'm glad you had a nice anniversary week. I heard about the Red Tide on the news - it is rare that it happens - sorry it had to be there during your stay. We hope to see you and your husband return to 409 in the future. Thanks again! Gary & Karen Majeske
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ft Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2016
Hi Francine - Glad to hear you loved the condo and that incredible view! Thank you so much for your positive review. Sorry to hear the bed was not comfortable for you. The mattress is fairly new, not quite one year old. I try to get the perfect mattress, but its difficult to find - some say it could be more firm and others say it is too firm. I hope the next one will be better for you and would love to have you come back to 409!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta, GA, USA
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
Thank you Anjuli for your wonderful review! We really appreciate hearing from our guests who enjoyed staying at condo 409. It sounds like Siesta Key beach was a perfect place to celebrate your birthday. We are happy to hear that you and your son had a great time! Warm Regards, Gary and Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2016
Thank you Ken for the great review! We know you enjoyed the full beach view from the balcony. Our Crescent Royale staff does a great job handling reservations and checking in our guests. My husband Gary and I make sure our guests have everything they need to enjoy their stay and I'm happy to hear you found everything satisfactory. We hope to see you come back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yorktown, Virginia
Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 19, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2015
Thank you Kathy for the great review! We would love to have you come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing