We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BinxP
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time at Villa Palma. The villa is very clean and it has everything you need for your stay.
It is very close to the beach, we ended up only going to the beach. The pool is nice too but we did not use it.
The only thing to consider for owners is the fact the windows do not close properly so the AC was going a lot during the day when it was really hot. During night it was fine cause it was colder outside.
Thank you for the fruit and water with a hand written note at our arrival. And the lights on when we got there made us feel right at home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a lovely place!!”
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a LOVELY place to stay!!! Sean was flexible, attentive and accommodating, and there was even fresh fruit, sparkling water and a personalized welcome sign waiting on the table for us when we arrived! The house was well-appointed, so clean, and well-organized and very comfortable. The beds were heavenly, too. Oh--and there was an outdoor storage unit with TONS of beach accoutrements -- coolers, chairs, boogie boards, sand toys....things for the whole family. The community fishing pier is a lovely place to sit and watch fish jump on the intracoastal waterway., with a cup of coffee.... I just can't say enough about this place. We all just loved it! I have found my go-to rental for future visits to the Sarasota in-laws!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
Dear Stephanie, wow, thank you for the wonderful property review. I am so glad you and your family enjoyed the Siesta Villa Palma and all that the Polynesian Garden community has to offer! Sean is the most service oriented service liaison on Siesta Key and his genuine caring and attentive service shines through every time! Thank you for recognizing his effort and please do come back and see us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JFlynn5
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location ...Everything you need to enjoy Siesta Key”
Reviewed July 30, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I just wanted to say that if it wasn't for the comfort of this place my family would have had a real bad week. It rained everyday but 1 and that is unusual . With that being said the condo was awesome. It was clean, and had everything you would need to go to beach....chairs, towels, boogie boards, cooler...ect..(We got to use 1 day lol). Anyway has a grill and table and chairs outback and a great fishing dock in the back of community. Kids loved the pool. Very nice and very close to everything you would want to see in Siesta Key . Owner is very nice and if I return to Siesta I will look this place up because it was perfect....Thanks Kara

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janie1848
SF Bay Area
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Charming beach-feel cottage,well appointed and accessible to everything”
Reviewed October 31, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This cottage is perfect for a beach vacation...with charming mid century decor, clean, open to breezes, roomy and very efficiently designed. The kitchen supplies and and linens were beyond ample. The front screened porch and the back yard BBQ and umbrella table provided outside relaxation space throughout the day.
The complex is very quiet, with a wonderful pool very close to the cottage, and a waterfront pier on the ICW to watch sunsets or practice fishing, a very short (less than 5 min) stroll away, within the complex.
It is an easy walk or very short drive to beaches, shops, and restaurants, but a delightful spot to just hang out.
This cottage is an excellent value, well appointed in all areas, and the owner/manager is very helpful and responsive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxed, casual feel of the cottage, with may extras Not quite wn
Liked least: ought counter space in the kitchen, but well stocked with microwave and toaster and other kitchen items.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 4, 2014
Dear Guest, I am so glad that you found the Siesta Palma Villa to be perfect for your trip. The amenities surrounding the villa, the fishing pier, the pool, and beautiful neighborhood, beaches, shopping, are all so wonderful and I am so grateful you write of them. I love to have guest who stay with me who take advantage of these amenities, just as I do when I am there. Thank you very much for your review and I hope you will come back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucie2
Montréal
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place, great environment !”
Reviewed August 10, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The villa totally met our needs: beaches near by (10-minute walk from Crescent Beach and 5-minute drive to Siesta Key Beach), great pool in a relax community, clean house with everything we needed to feel at home. Many activities around for family.

Ray was welcoming and supporting during our stay. Thanks !

Lucie

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2014
Dear Guest, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the time you took to review Siesta Villa. I am glad you enjoyed the Polynesian Gardens community; truly the pool is one of the best on Siesta Key, the neighborhood quite, friendly, and tranquil. The fishing dock on the inter-coastal waterway is one of my favorite spots on the Key, hope you had the opportunity to visit this space as well. If not, hope to see you back in the future for another stay to experience all Polynesian Gardens has to offer. Thank you again, and all the very best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing