We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property
Nearby Hotels
Twin Palms of Siesta(Siesta Key)(Great Value!)
$178
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Capri at Siesta(Siesta Key)(Great Value!)
$289
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropical Breeze Resort(Siesta Key)
$177
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Captiva Beach Resort(Siesta Key)(Great Value!)
$189
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$192
$187
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$584
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siesta Key Bungalows(Siesta Key)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flip Flop Cottages(Siesta Key)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveler rating
363
40
5
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
363
40
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetwelcome basketflying trapezesand bucketmarlin suiteelephant suiteshort walkdrying racknext yearhome away from hometwo bedroom apartmenta great place to staythought of everythingwithin walking distanceboogie boardslocation was perfecteverything you could possibly need
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 410 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2014

After looking for a place all over Siesta Key we were lucky enough to find Ringling. Looking for a long weekend getaway with some girl friends we hoped we were picking the right place. From the first moment I spoke with the office, everyone was extremely helpful and welcoming. Our stay was beyond what I expected. The location was a perfect distance from the beach, restaurants, and night life. Our condo was beautiful and spacious for the 5 adults we had staying. But I really can't say enough about the staff. They were so accommodating and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful weekend!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kjlaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Although located on the main road in Siesta Key, it's about 1/2 mile south of the hustle and bustle of the business district -- far enough to allow for a quiet night rest, but close enough to walk for a meal at the many bistros.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph_MQ2020ZN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sksuites, Manager at The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Thank you for posting this review for us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We think our location is perfect - steps away from the #1 beach, beautiful Siesta Key Beach and 3 blocks away from The Siesta Key Village- which you can safely stroll to either by Beach Road or Canal Road. We are very proud of our island paradise situated between two bike and pedestrian friendly roads. Whether you are on two feet or two wheels or four wheels- it is very easy and convenient to get to the beach or to The Village. The Ringling Beach House is comprised of 4 lovely beach homes on a tropical island paradise! We have a total of ten adorable beach villas on a property with three gazebos and plenty of outside comfortable seating areas available in addition to private patios and decks off each unit. We have two refreshing pools, barbeque propane grills, beach chairs available for the beach and beach umbrellas all available to our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

We only had three days at Ringling,but it was 3 beautiful days. You made us feel welcome even though you were not there when we arrived. Late check in is not a problem! The apartment was clean and nice, i liked the personal touch with the pictures and texts on the wall. Very nice with the "welcome basket" and possibility for beach toys for the children. The staff was helpful and always available if we needed. short walk to the beach and nice walk to the village. We would definitely go back if ever returning from norway!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hildesk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Perfect location to the Beach (just across the street) which makes it so convenient. Just a short walk to the Village for drinks, food and shopping. Ringling Beach House has many amenities to make your trip very enjoyable. The staff could not be nicer and very accomodating. Our suite was very clean with a deck over looking one of the pools which was a wonderful place to have your morning coffee. Each year we have stayed longer and enjoyed it more.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 26BetteM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

It was our second year visiting, even better. It was obvious there were many small detailed improvements on the property just to make it that much nicer. The staff is extremely friendly and accomodating. Highly recommend for a family vacation!

Room Tip: #529 is a great unit for families
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews