We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“escape from winter weather” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property
Certificate of Excellence
Bessemer City, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“escape from winter weather”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

My wife and I wanted a bit of summer paradise in December and boy we found it. I had read those good reviews and just wanted to say they were spot on. Everything you need at the beach (chairs, beach towels, umbrella, etc.) are all provided with your room.We are looking forward to another stay here soon!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank charles c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    314
    40
    5
    1
    0
See reviews for
191
67
8
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Faro, Portugal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2013

My husband and I were very impressed with the Ringling Beach House, which was very clean and spacious with extra touches provided for the kitchen etc. The beach was just across the road and Siesta Key village a few blocks away with great restaurants etc.

The staff were extremely helpful, especially Natalia and Ron. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and would definitely return to the Ringling Beach House next time we visit America.

Room Tip: We were in Seal apartment which was very adequate for two people.
See more room tips
Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank eunicekaye S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013

I was very impressed during my short stay here. The staff particularly Natalia were courteous and very efficient. I would recommend this place to anyone needing to be close to Siesta key for reasonable price.

Room Tip: The upstairs rooms were quite lovely. Mine faced the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ksmusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope M, Owner at The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We very much enjoyed having you with us. We strive to accommodate our guest needs and pride ourselves on our excellent customer service. We are so happy we were able to extend your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

-Hope McCampbell and The Ringling Beach House staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mendota Heights, Minnesota
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

We had a great experience at the Ringling beach House. Room was very clean and spacious. The staff was wonderful. Natalia and Ron were awesome! Location was ideal right across the street from the gorgeous Siesta Beach and just a couple blocks from the village. We would definitely recommend this property.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ellie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Ringling Beach House, for 4 nights, last week, as part of a 2 week trip to Florida. It is a beautiful little place. very comfortable, clean and well furnished. Beautiful beach and good restaurants just a short walk away. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Can't wait to return next year, having found a perfect little paradise away from home.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Mike'n'Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013

Enjoyed our stay last month. Clean, comfortable apartment with a small deck just outside our door. Everything we needed was included, just like home. So much nicer than a hotel room. Great location across road from the beautiful beach and within walking distance to the village. Would return.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank GioLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cincinnati
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

We were part of a group of 5 couples for a 50th party and it was a fabulous time. The resort is walking distance to the Village where we spent our mornings and evenings. The beach is a short walking distance. The employees were happy and and sincere. My husband and I have decided we will be back!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank daynarae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope M, Owner at The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We very much enjoyed having you with us. We strive to accommodate our guest needs and pride ourselves on our excellent customer service. We are so happy we were able to extend your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

-Hope McCampbell and The Ringling Beach House staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siesta Key hotels
2.2 mi away
Tropical Beach Resorts
Tropical Beach Resorts
#3 of 12 in Siesta Key
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,251 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sea Spray Resort on Siesta Key
0.5 mi away
Tropical Breeze Resort
Tropical Breeze Resort
#5 of 12 in Siesta Key
4.0 of 5 bubbles 651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
#12 of 12 in Siesta Key
3.0 of 5 bubbles 459 reviews
4.7 mi away
Turtle Beach Resort
Turtle Beach Resort
#6 of 12 in Siesta Key
4.0 of 5 bubbles 358 reviews
0.7 mi away
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
#2 of 29 in Siesta Key
4.5 of 5 bubbles 169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property

Property: The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property
Address: 523 Beach Rd, Siesta Key, FL 34242-1946
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Siesta Key
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 Specialty Lodging in Siesta Key
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay here and Walk to Everything! Just steps across the street to Siesta Key Beach and 3 blocks south of the Siesta Key Village - shops and restaurants. Just updated - new carpet, paint, tile, bedding, furniture, decor - adorable - fresh and fun! We have suites ranging from adorable efficiencies to spacious 3 bedroom, 2.5 Bath condominium units. We have 2 pools on the property and the large resort style pool is heated. All new pool and patio furniture! Fully equipped kitchens as well as all linens, beach towels and beach chairs provided. Bring your bathing suit - we will provide the rest! Warm Florida sunshine included! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Ringling Beach House - a Siesta Key Suites Property Hotel Siesta Key
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing