We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property
Saint Peters, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

We just got back from staying at the Ringling House. We loved it. It was clean, had lots of amenities and was only a few minutes walk from the beach. The beach was beautiful. Hope was so helpful answering my many questions. They had beach chairs, beach umbrellas, pool toys and beach chairs available so you don't have to pack them. We had two dogs and they are very pet friendly. Great location and great place to stay. We would definitely stay there again. The beach was never crowded when we went each day.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank winstonmom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    337
    41
    5
    1
    1
See reviews for
211
71
8
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2012

In our recent short vacation at siesta Key, we had a pleasant surprise in the Ringling Beach House. Our room was nicely decorated, very clean and with a fully equipped kitchen facilities.
Location is just perfect, beaches are located across the street, and main local attractions are just half mile away.
The Ringling Beach House has a very dedicated and friendly team always available to help you.
Regarding the facilities, there are two pools that are maintained daily, along with bbq grills. Also, beach seats, towels and umbrellas are always available.
In my concept, rates are fair considering that only a few resorts offer daily stays.
We will definitely come to siesta Key in the near future and of course, our first option will be The Ringling Beach House.

Room Tip: the area is quiet, I guess the consideration should be the number of people that you want to accomod...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mauricio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelbyville, Indiana
2 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2012

I chose Ringling Beach House based on TripAdvisor reviews and was not disappointed. The girlfriend and I spent 8 nights and had a wonderful time. Service and accomodations were excellent. They have two seperate pools and grills, a laundry room, and our room had a full kitchen with dishes and griling tools. Beach chairs were free to borrow and the people in the office would help with whatever we needed. The beach is right across the street and the bars are a 10 minute walk away. Our unit was the Trapeze Suite, which has an outdoor deck with a table and chairs where we ate dinner most nights. My girlfriend was not involed in the planning of our trip. She was very impressed and said I chose the perfect place to stay. We will definitely be staying there again!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Just came back yesterday from a 3 day stay at the Ringling Beach House, We stayed at the Tiger and it was amazingly equipped with everything we needed for our mini vacation. The condo was nicely furnished, clean and very comfortable. I am very critical of the places i stay at and this place won me over, We will definately come back and recommend them to all of our friends. Kelsey is awesome and will go out of her way to help you. Across the street is beach access 9 which is like having your own private beach and within walking distance from Siesta Village. Had an awesome stay!

Room Tip: Highly recommend the Tiger suite. It has its own private entry in the back and own patio and very sp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank barac04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed August 4, 2012

my family and i rented several condos for our family reunion and we were pleasantly surprised. At this price point i kind of expected less. the rooms were spacious the kitchen large and the property extremely well kept. It is directly across the street from the beach and right down the street from the strip on Siesta. i would highly recommend The Ringling Beach House and we will also be there again next year.

Room Tip: clown suite is large and has a great master bedroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank edcouben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooksville, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 3, 2012

My girlfriend and I were fortunate enough to stay at the Ringling House. It was so clean and the decore so cute that we fell in love with the place right away. The staff there was very nice and helpful. We felt like we had a private beach and the Ringling House supplied the beach chairs, towels and a full size beach umbrella. We as already thinking about our return visit. The village of Siesta Key is just a short walk away.

Room Tip: We had the Stallion Suite. Nice private entrance, very quiet, and everything we needed for a great...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2012

My family and I were absolutely delighted with our stay at The Ringling Beach House.

We stayed for 4 days at the end of April 2012 and can only speak highly of the property and the facilities. It's the little touches that make all the difference and Hope and her staff have thought of everything.

We adore Siesta Key and are planning our next trip already and we will definitely be looking to stay at The Ringling Beach House.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lisalime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siesta Key
2.2 mi away
Tropical Beach Resorts
Tropical Beach Resorts
#3 of 12 in Siesta Key
2,424 reviews
0.5 mi away
Tropical Breeze Resort
Tropical Breeze Resort
#5 of 12 in Siesta Key
694 reviews
0.3 mi away
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
#12 of 12 in Siesta Key
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Siesta Key Beach Resort, A Hyatt Residence Club
2.3 mi away
Siesta Key Palms Hotel
Siesta Key Palms Hotel
#1 of 48 in Sarasota
185 reviews
0.7 mi away
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
#2 of 29 in Siesta Key
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property

Property: The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property
Address: 523 Beach Rd, Siesta Key, FL 34242-1946
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Siesta Key
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 Specialty Lodging in Siesta Key
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay here and Walk to Everything! Just steps across the street to Siesta Key Beach and 3 blocks south of the Siesta Key Village - shops and restaurants. Just updated - new carpet, paint, tile, bedding, furniture, decor - adorable - fresh and fun! We have suites ranging from adorable efficiencies to spacious 3 bedroom, 2.5 Bath condominium units. We have 2 pools on the property and the large resort style pool is heated. All new pool and patio furniture! Fully equipped kitchens as well as all linens, beach towels and beach chairs provided. Bring your bathing suit - we will provide the rest! Warm Florida sunshine included! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Ringling Beach House - a Siesta Key Suites Property Hotel Siesta Key
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing